preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

Angel: i know, already starting to plan where i'm gonna put my decals....

beautifying our house is always an on-going process....

New : no need to hack ours, we hack yours more fun there....so much drama!!!

i think so too ...definitely sixer...escahmobu stays where? is it the yishun one?

alamak, i didn't keep the PM escahmobu sent me. Forgot where liao. escahmobu, if u read this, chit chat wif us and tell us abt ur reno progress? :P

Cool! Can't wait to see the decals u bought. hehehe :P

cannot! i must walk walk around also!

but now must go watch show first :D

Edited by newnyew

cannot! i must walk walk around also!

but now must go watch show first :D

you catching the 9pm show on channel 8?

i heard my name....

hope he will do my house next ba.... kind of disappointed when i went up last night... maybe it's i'm too eager... :rolleyes:

i heard my name....

hope he will do my house next ba.... kind of disappointed when i went up last night... maybe it's i'm too eager... :rolleyes:

i know your tiling is definitely starting on monday....have they cleared the things? your tiles arrived?

you catching the 9pm show on channel 8?

hehe im back.. yup watch that n channel 100, America's Psychic Challenge!**** good!

then why are u talking in preciousjam blog ah?

she also not here,now reading bedtime story to her kids la!

I hope she don talk anything about the tao yan story,

later the kids kena nightmare! :P

:fire: RONDY

will upload pictures on Sunday....

update: wrought iron gate installed....i love it...thanks to BBR's design.... :dancingqueen:

i have a question anyone knows if I should get a front load washing machine or top load? :help:

Edited by preciousjam

Hehe, I think I heard tat sme where too. But my own preference is top load. Cuz don't need to bend dwn to take out the clothes. :P Moreover for front load, u'll need to cater a larger space in front to put in/take out clothes, compared to top load. hehehe

agree!!

i've heard that front load save water but takes longer to wash....longer = electricity consumption higher?