preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

same here. I got 2 X black / silver. Wat abt yours?

i've got a 1x black silver and 1x pink...currently using 707 and it sucks....

oh, i thought 707 is good as i used it previously. Old house was using another brand and really sucks so this time round choose alpha.

My model is very old one...one thing water pressure sucks....another is the temperature control if i want to turn to the higher temperature, the water pressure becomes ridiculously small, can't wash hand properly let aone bath...

maybe nowadays the model better? because of the unpleasant experience and 707 not cheap lei, so we decide to use another brand...was considering Alpha and after Rondy showed us the water pressure, decided to get it....

Yah! Too bad u couldn't come, preciousjam. :) We could have a small Yeaker session. hahah

Got take pics of u :paint: anot? :)

Edited by Angel81

tao yan ah...never includes me,haha.

Haha, impromptu one leh. Newnyew confirmed with me yesterday onli one woh. Heheh, one day we should have a gathering at one of the houses. Maybe precious's? hehe, since her's is going to complete soon. :P

no problem!!! can come my place.....i'll organize one when my house ready...

no pictures of me painting...will probably take my hubby painting....

newnyew : this week still nothing to see... my darling hubby can only handover the house to Yeak on thurs, so friday and sat will be doing acid wash....monday onwards carpentary comes in....hehe...

Met Yeak this morning at new place, he went thru the trunking for my air con with the GC guys....hai~~ these guys so rough damaged the meter box outside...called up town council informed them(just in case need to pay), luckily the guy say no need will send someone to replace...heng ar!!!

Yeak saw the paintjob, now his turn to "hiam" :notti: .....but good thing he will help me patch up those area not so smooth causing paint to look ugly....

even though painting tough and maybe to some it is not worth it, but for us, i think the pleasure is in the fact we can co-ordinate the colours,mix and match to what we like....i'll take photos after acid wash this sat....all should be swee swee....

Now back to painting again!!!! :paint:

no problem!!! can come my place.....i'll organize one when my house ready...

no pictures of me painting...will probably take my hubby painting....

Met Yeak this morning at new place, he went thru the trunking for my air con with the GC guys....hai~~ these guys so rough damaged the meter box outside...called up town council informed them(just in case need to pay), luckily the guy say no need will send someone to replace...heng ar!!!

Yeak saw the paintjob, now his turn to "hiam" :notti: .....but good thing he will help me patch up those area not so smooth causing paint to look ugly....

even though painting tough and maybe to some it is not worth it, but for us, i think the pleasure is in the fact we can co-ordinate the colours,mix and match to what we like....i'll take photos after acid wash this sat....all should be swee swee....

Now back to painting again!!!! :paint:

Cool! Can't wait to go ur place to :dribble: . Hehehe

Hehe, Yeak's nice to help to patch up those areas that are not smooth. Jiayou on the painting! :D

Cool! Can't wait to go ur place to :dribble: . Hehehe

Hehe, Yeak's nice to help to patch up those areas that are not smooth. Jiayou on the painting! :D

i know...he's very nice...think i'll suffocate from inhaling too much chemicals!!!

Yah loh hor. U guys got bring fans to ventilate the area anot? And think u guys must be very hot, doing such hard labour these few days in such hot weather!

ya man! dunno how u can paint in this kind of weather!

sure like sauna.

yup yup we should have a gathering when ur place is ready.

must remember ***RONDY*** also. :D

ya man! dunno how u can paint in this kind of weather!

sure like sauna.

yup yup we should have a gathering when ur place is ready.

must remember ***RONDY*** also. :D

i know..the weather is terrible....lucky stay on high floor unblock...so not too bad...and i'm not so on as my dad and hubby...

i'll take more breaks one....hehe :rolleyes: anyway they won't let me do the final coat one la...me more doing base or 1st coat....

better go liao, have to get drinks for them and the air con guys.... :P

will definitely organize gathering at my place when things are more or less settled...

iin the meantime, if anyone want to see and get a feel of Yeak's works in progress, can pm me..... ;)

Waiting to see your completed paint job, Yeak very nice to help touch up the ummmm…. Not so professionally done parts :paint: :paint: