newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 (edited) do u know how many sign up w Yeak liao? n current ones? i only know u, rondy, angel. oh sixer also rite. Edited May 16, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 hmm ya think he getting more famous liao.. better dun stress him... think better dun write so much abt him heard from someone he also surf this forum right? haha... Haha, also duno if it's true anot. Don't think he'll have so much time to surf the net bah. Everyday supervise work and meet pple. At night still gota type out quotations for clients. And still gota spend time with his family leh? And sleep? hehehehe.. I think he took afew days to give me the first quotation, cuz he had to go msia. But he sent it to me on the day he promised me. That's what I like. He don't over promise. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 Haha, also duno if it's true anot. Don't think he'll have so much time to surf the net bah. Everyday supervise work and meet pple. At night still gota type out quotations for clients. And still gota spend time with his family leh? And sleep? hehehehe.. I think he took afew days to give me the first quotation, cuz he had to go msia. But he sent it to me on the day he promised me. That's what I like. He don't over promise. hmm he never promise me any dates lei. late never mind, as long as gd price can liao! :D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 (edited) do u know how many sign up w Yeak liao? n current ones? i only know u, rondy, angel. oh sixer also rite. Rondy, angel, roamca, preciousjam, sixer, ling3bzr (most likely, bt not confirm yet). Think this is the order bah. Anyone I've missed out? Maybe one of us should add this in to our signature. haha Edited May 16, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 Rondy, angel, roamca, preciousjam, sixer, ling3bzr (most likely, bt not confirm yet). Think this is the order bah. Anyone I've missed out? Maybe one of us should add this in to our signature. haha haha ya think u shd add to ur signature. must get rondy to do it also! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 haha ya think u shd add to ur signature. must get rondy to do it also! Haha, how's the edited signature? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 Haha, how's the edited signature? very nice work....can i just copy and paste? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 Haha, how's the edited signature? wah.... means u forcing me to start my blog liao ah... haha.. ok i try tomor... hehe i went Hafary n LSH just now, took 2 samples. will show u soon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 very nice work....can i just copy and paste? yup yup precious u shd do the same also! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sixer 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 wah.... means u forcing me to start my blog liao ah... haha.. ok i try tomor... hehe i went Hafary n LSH just now, took 2 samples. will show u soon! hey we were at hafary too.. what time were you there? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 16, 2009 hey we were at hafary too.. what time were you there? wa so jun ah! eh i think we were there like abt 4plus.. how u look like huh? maybe we brushed past each other Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2009 newnyew : yes you should start a blog, excited to see your drawings better still 3d model..... newnyew& sixer: yesterday hafary must be very crowded...managed to get tiles samples ....show pics!!!! i went Jalan Besar trying to find the rack for my kitchen cabinets....Song Cho prices very high.... anyon have any idea which hob and hood i should get? every shop seems to focus on one brand difficult to make choice...*headache* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sixer 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2009 wa so jun ah! eh i think we were there like abt 4plus.. how u look like huh? maybe we brushed past each other we were there from about 3 to 6... so i've guess we've somehow have already met each other.. newnyew : yes you should start a blog, excited to see your drawings better still 3d model..... newnyew& sixer: yesterday hafary must be very crowded...managed to get tiles samples ....show pics!!!! i went Jalan Besar trying to find the rack for my kitchen cabinets....Song Cho prices very high.... anyon have any idea which hob and hood i should get? every shop seems to focus on one brand difficult to make choice...*headache* will try to show pics. but have yet to confirm some of it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2009 wow!!!angel!!i must ask yeak to reward u le,u so nice to boost his profile!!haha ask yeak reward all of us here helping to boost his profile....think he *faint* now if he read this...must disturb him ... have to say so far my reno 2 weeks liao, have been very happy with the progress....even my dad who came up to see my house yesterday was surprised at the transformation and how fast they work.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2009 yeak's work must be good also for all to say good things about him mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites