preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

You can get Town Council people to help you to move away bulky stuff... It's FOC...

I know that's what the seller and seller agent kept telling us....actually i'm ok with that...hubby juz buay song they kept pushing the blame on us....and my agent la if she just offer to help call town council to move, think hubby will be more happy....now i think she juz make things worse coz it feels like she not helping but instead pushing blame on us....

I still ask hubby don't be so fierce to her....haha but think he won't listen.....

I know that's what the seller and seller agent kept telling us....actually i'm ok with that...hubby juz buay song they kept pushing the blame on us....and my agent la if she just offer to help call town council to move, think hubby will be more happy....now i think she juz make things worse coz it feels like she not helping but instead pushing blame on us....

I still ask hubby don't be so fierce to her....haha but think he won't listen.....

Some agents just dun bother after taking the commission lah.. Forgive and Forget!

I was quite surprised tat my agent offered to apply water and electricity for us, and even gave me a street directory with the bookmark at the location of my house.. :)

Some agents just dun bother after taking the commission lah.. Forgive and Forget!

I was quite surprised tat my agent offered to apply water and electricity for us, and even gave me a street directory with the bookmark at the location of my house.. :)

my agent also help us apply water and electricity.....sometimes she juz don't know how to react when people is fed up and makes thing worse by trying to explain.... :bangwall:

Fully understand.. Different people has different expectations.. And react differently at times.. It's a life learning process... :)

I juz hope everything goes smoothly tomorrow...Will be getting my keys...Must get hubby to cool down...should be happy occassion mah!!

We and our seller share the same agent and we are the ones that told the seller it is ok to leave behind things that they dun want. since we are hacking the floor and wall, can get contractor to cart away some of the smaller items. They also very "zi dong" they just left behind a few boxes of unwanted barang barang no bulky items.

I juz hope everything goes smoothly tomorrow...Will be getting my keys...Must get hubby to cool down...should be happy occassion mah!!

Tomorrow is a good day then! Must be happy indeed.. Congrats!

HAPPY!!! that's what i'm feeling right now.....Collected my keys and met Yeak at my new house for a thorough run down on what has to be done....Though it was a long 2 hours but it was a fruitful one....He was very very detail from the hacking to the partition to running of the air con trunking (one of the room is very tricky but manage to find a way to make it less obvious) to all the layout of the wall tiles....Tomorrow he'll be doing the 'dong tu' personally as its a public holiday and when monday comes hack, hack, hack....looking forward to tthe kitchen drawings as we have let him know the requirements and also he has given some valuable suggestions which we did not think off.....

Will be posting some pre reno photos..... :):D

Edited by preciousjam

Pre Reno Condition

The little recess area (which we didn't buy)

IMG_5678.jpg

View from main door

IMG_5682.jpg

View from balcony

IMG_5683.jpg

the kitchen

IMG_5685.jpg

till now i can't figure why they build the sink there....

the common toilet

IMG_5686.jpg

notice the air con compressor inside!!