preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

I guess i will be the one for the next PPP party bah. Have been busy recently with wedding preparation... counting down to 3 wks liao.... after my wedding, let gather at my place for the 2nd PPP party ok?

hooray!!!! i must start to brush up on my baking liao....or maybe i'll just stick to ice cream....when is the big day? not going for honeymoon?;)

huh?!u bring ice cream along ah!?gotta put in a good tight ice box!

luckily stay near to yishun...anyway see how la...maybe my baking skills will improve by then...;)

Hi bbron and precious!!! really long time no see le... miss u guy so much

my big day will be on 26 nov... honeymood got to delay till next yr coz john got RT and reservist in dec and jan... hehehe like tat also not bad lah... can save abit more to spend during the honeymood :P

ron>>> long time never come to yishun le ar... nvm i give u a chance lor... 2nd PPP party u muz come huh!!! i will remind u to buy the bread :dribble: from ur fav. bakery oppsite yishun mrt station

ya, he always fail in his running coz he got flat-foot problem. so no choice got to attend RT loh...

we planning to go korea leh... but heard from my colleagues that taiwan also not bad... so haven't make up our mind yet... but i will be looking around for travel lobang soon...

u got to try the nasi brani, it is really nice esp the chicken brani :good: wah...tink of it makes me feel hungry liao

u wan to try ar? I can go and check whether they do catering anot... i haven't seen snow yet in my life leh so of coz would wan to experience tat... i prefer to go to korea leh... haiz... tough choice...

My new house become old house liao!

So fast almost 1 year!!!

Angel,housing loan is it standard 5 Years only?

I guess the next PPP party maybe at New place near Christmas!

Let's have a exchange gift session! :D

haha, yah. Time flies. Mine already 7mths liao. Housing loan where got 5yrs only? U taking about reno loan izit? If it's reno loan, we repaid ours in full after getting the cash from the sale of the previous house (my hb & ILs place). If it's housing loan, I took a 23yr loan fr HDB.

Hi bbron and precious!!! really long time no see le... miss u guy so much

my big day will be on 26 nov... honeymood got to delay till next yr coz john got RT and reservist in dec and jan... hehehe like tat also not bad lah... can save abit more to spend during the honeymood :P

Cool! Would love to see your place! Hehe, must start to rest more to be a beautiful bride end of this month! hehehehe

CIMG3944.jpg

Hehe...looks familiar?!

Go ask your sister buy in Zurich!!! :notti:

hahaha....my sis just bought one dozen of it :bleah: .....told you only found in switzerland.....wow got mango ar? try liao let me know nice anot....

better yet...bring to the next PPP and let me try ok!!! :notti::notti:

Time to bump upz my thread!!!

Just got this curtain for the entrance to facial room....have been trying to find a suitable one but can't...finally found this(thanks to my hubby's sharp eyes) Good thing about this curtain...prints on both sides so it looks the same from inside out...

PC040006.jpg

PC040007.jpg

This X'mas is very special as we'll be spending it at the new pad and so we decide decorate the place to give the X'mas feel.....at the same time will be celebrating my dad's birthday at my place....but having spend so much $$$ on the reno, we have to think of ways to improvise on the current deco and keep to a budget and the end result.....

PC130055.jpg

PC130057.jpg

PC130058.jpg

not forgetting the kids' X'mas stockings

PC130056.jpg

and also the main door....

e9e100fc-4116-43ee-80ab-ae92021769f.jpg

Merry X'mas And A Happy New Year to ALL!!!!!
Edited by preciousjam

Wah, very innovative to use those branches as the xmas tree. :P Can foresee during CNY, that will be used as CNY decor too. Great way to save $$.

I like the socks. Should get for ur hb and urself too mah. :D

Wah, very innovative to use those branches as the xmas tree. :P Can foresee during CNY, that will be used as CNY decor too. Great way to save $$.

I like the socks. Should get for ur hb and urself too mah. :D

already planning!!!lols ;) till we change the branches...i guess we gonna use it for all the occasions!!! give ideas ok?

I figure we'll probably be buying the presents.....Santa probably not free to give me and hubby presents... :rolleyes:

already planning!!!lols ;) till we change the branches...i guess we gonna use it for all the occasions!!! give ideas ok?

I figure we'll probably be buying the presents.....Santa probably not free to give me and hubby presents... :rolleyes:

Nah, dun change the branches lar. Think they look good and are very versatile. Hee~ Get ur kids to do some work around the house and pay them. Then they'll have $$ to buy presents for u and ur hb. :P

WOW!what a way to treat "my" branches!hahaha...

Wondering is it your hubby idea?

cos hor,i also think of it lei!

But tooooo lazy to do the deco lah.

Yah,chinese new year time buy the cherry bloosom flower to stick on the branch with the light!

It will looks cool! :good:

hey!! that's the best way to treat them...I sayang them so much that we can't bear to keep them in the store room.... :wub:

hahahaha guess you and my hubby telepathic huh? he's the one who thought of it...and i'm the one who do the work...nice hor? :yeah: