preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

Ya true but bo pian my wife loves it so got my baby for her during her birthday

All i can say is that it can be very frustrating to help him clear the poo poo sometimes hahahaha :P

This is the pic when I just got him, 3 mths old :)

img0974c.jpg

so cute!!!my hubby will love him...didn't you toilet trained him?

u say one ah,i burn 2 paper doll to massage for u and don come here and disturb us anymore,

STAY AT HOME!!!

swee boh!? :notti:

bbron, u so kind ar.... paper dolls not cheap leh... dun bother lah... i prefer to let it 灰飞烟灭

Edited by tulips

img0974c.jpg

Aiyo very cute your dog :P Wah I tell you hor... its a joke... my bro. dog was lock in his room and my bro went out than his own key also in the room... no spare key and his wifey is out of town...

The dog was crying and crying than my mom was calling me and tell me... I say how did she call locksmith.. than the dog was rescue out 30mins later.

Cannot tahan my bro le.. 8|

Aiyo very cute your dog :P Wah I tell you hor... its a joke... my bro. dog was lock in his room and my bro went out than his own key also in the room... no spare key and his wifey is out of town...

The dog was crying and crying than my mom was calling me and tell me... I say how did she call locksmith.. than the dog was rescue out 30mins later.

Cannot tahan my bro le.. 8|

Huh ? The dog so poor thing :( anyway you can always call your bro to go back home right ?

Ya lor poor thing le... the dog is like bao bei to us... my bro ah call him also no use cause his keys is also in his room :(

Huh ? alamak 904.gif

My dog also my bao bei hahahaha

Huh ? alamak 904.gif

My dog also my bao bei hahahaha

Drama right?? The dog was scratching the door asking my mom to open the door.... than my mom was shouting at the door telling

the dog to wait the locksmith coming... sound funny but my mom treat the dog like grandson like that.. think my mom also worried so call and talk to me ;)

Edited by zerochristy

Drama right?? The dog was scratching the door asking my mom to open the door.... than my mom was shouting at the door telling

the dog to wait the locksmith coming... sound funny but my mom treat the dog like grandson like that.. think my mom also worried so call and talk to me ;)

Yah I can imagine hahaha

Now my dog also spoilt brat le since my in laws dote on him too hahahaha

Btw my dog now staying quite close to your place now in CCK

Yah I can imagine hahaha

Now my dog also spoilt brat le since my in laws dote on him too hahahaha

Btw my dog now staying quite close to your place now in CCK

Oh CCK is near me but ur place is at Temp. right??

Ya my new place is at tampines

But now my wife staying with my in laws so my bao bei also with her now

Oh than you are near to my bro.. they stay at simei... the bao bei dog also there :P

Show you our bao bei :D

12044622_475.jpg