coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 luckily ending soon....maybe that's why today super active, visit so many blogs......just bear with it la....很快就结束了。 最好是打入十八层地狱,再也不来烦我们 hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 i see massage bed. got special ? OMG aren't you ignorant? that's not a massage bed.....maybe they don't have it at the darker side..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 Eahhh Hard to say le maybe the "ghost" forget his way home how ah TOUCHWOOD *Bang and Slaming Desk to touchwood* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 最好是打入十八层地狱,再也不来烦我们 hahahaha hahahhaa....no la!!! Halloween coming soon "IT" will come out again!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 heheh is the wife PRC can get massage at home shiok ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 Eahhh Hard to say le maybe the "ghost" forget his way home how ah TOUCHWOOD *Bang and Slaming Desk to touchwood* no la "IT"purposely don't want to go home..... or maybe "IT" is not welcome at ITS home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 if can get prc massage at home i will stay at home lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 no la "IT"purposely don't want to go home..... or maybe "IT" is not welcome at ITS home PS: I saw "IT" footer I want to vomit... the first 5 words has done much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 your new flat got ghost is it so bad luck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 PS: I saw "IT" footer I want to vomit... the first 5 words has done much If nobody to competes with IT, of cos IT will be absolutely the best !!! IT is living in a world different from us aka Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 If nobody to competes with IT, of cos IT will be absolutely the best !!! IT is living in a world different from us aka :D Everytime I see your doggie pix I totally love it. Want to have one too but I am very worried of it staying at home alone when I work so did not get one. My bro. have a silky handsome boi le... Hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 u say one ah,i burn 2 paper doll to massage for u and don come here and disturb us anymore, STAY AT HOME!!! swee boh!? good one....must add a massage bed la....since "IT" never see massage bed before.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 your new flat got ghost is it so bad luck look who's talking!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 u say one ah,i burn 2 paper doll to massage for u and don come here and disturb us anymore, STAY AT HOME!!! swee boh!? SUPER GOOD le this one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 :D Everytime I see your doggie pix I totally love it. Want to have one too but I am very worried of it staying at home alone when I work so did not get one. My bro. have a silky handsome boi le... Hahaha Ya true but bo pian my wife loves it so got my baby for her during her birthday All i can say is that it can be very frustrating to help him clear the poo poo sometimes hahahaha This is the pic when I just got him, 3 mths old Share this post Link to post Share on other sites