preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

Wow u hack away the wall between the living and dinning rm. Do u need to engage QPE to endose ? Mine also hack away but need QPE to endose and oversee the whole hacking process.

luckily mine don't need QPE...was told by Yeak might need when we applying the permit....heng ar!! if not need to spend some more $$$...

I'm glad I did it though....at least the whole house look bigger and brighter....

your reno started? never post pictures lei!!!

luckily mine don't need QPE...was told by Yeak might need when we applying the permit....heng ar!! if not need to spend some more $$$...

I'm glad I did it though....at least the whole house look bigger and brighter....

your reno started? never post pictures lei!!!

Mine need to leh, Cos hack the wall and Balconcy top Hanger Wall. Really after hack off it look really big. reno start on 22nd Sept and till today all done except carpentry, piping , accessories, kitchen sliding class panel etc not yet install. HO on 6 nov. Countdown. Pic will up once it almost done

oic....been to your place liao?

Hehe, nope. happypie no ask to come my place. I did not do alot also, just mostly carpentry and some tiling nia. :P

Oh by the way, there's another yeaker - upnorth. maybe u'll like to amend ur siggy. :P

Hehe, nope. happypie no ask to come my place. I did not do alot also, just mostly carpentry and some tiling nia. :P

Oh by the way, there's another yeaker - upnorth. maybe u'll like to amend ur siggy. :P

he has a t-blog...so exciting to see some of yeak's upcoming projects...

very long no PPP liao...kind of missed gathering with you guys....how about we arranged something?

he has a t-blog...so exciting to see some of yeak's upcoming projects...

very long no PPP liao...kind of missed gathering with you guys....how about we arranged something?

hee yup yup! i like upnorth's floor plan also. the dining area feels very cozy cuz it's in a corner. :P

hee, that time we kept saying that we'll have another gathering wen new's place is ready. so long liao still not ok yet. :(

hee yup yup! i like upnorth's floor plan also. the dining area feels very cozy cuz it's in a corner. :P

hee, that time we kept saying that we'll have another gathering wen new's place is ready. so long liao still not ok yet. :(

aiyo my siggy no space liao....can't add link liao....you add la...cont part 2...hahaha

think new house gonna take a long time lei...she wanted to do so much DIY....

aiyo my siggy no space liao....can't add link liao....you add la...cont part 2...hahaha

think new house gonna take a long time lei...she wanted to do so much DIY....

Haha, that time I also tried to add so many until cannot add liao. U know there's another forumner, efang, who's house is done by Yeak too? Just that she didn't update her blog.

Or u dun link the blogs loh. Just separate those with tblogs and w/out. Something like this:

Yeakers with Tblogs: Rondy, Angel81, roamca, preciousjam.......

Yeakers without Tblogs: escahmobu.....

Then let forumners who are interested to search in the main page will do loh. :P

Edited by Angel81

Haha, that time I also tried to add so many until cannot add liao. U know there's another forumner, efang, who's house is done by Yeak too? Just that she didn't update her blog.

Or u dun link the blogs loh. Just separate those with tblogs and w/out. Something like this:

Yeakers with Tblogs: Rondy, Angel81, roamca, preciousjam.......

Yeakers without Tblogs: escahmobu.....

Then let forumners who are interested to search in the main page will do loh. :P

hahahaa...good idea....if not some have some don't have....i have her name but she got blog? never see her t blog...think hers should be doned lor...

Yupz, she got tblog. But I think it's waaaayyyy down liao. cuz she didn't update for very long le. Think she bz with her wedding. :P

PS: she's one of my galfren's sis. :)

Happypie told me she confirm yeak le.

And another sue79 also.but she not yet set up a blog.

Maybe u can take me out lah!haha.

My new house become old house liao!

So fast almost 1 year!!!

Angel,housing loan is it standard 5 Years only?

I guess the next PPP party maybe at New place near Christmas!

Let's have a exchange gift session! :D

i waiting for her pm lei...no wonder Yeak is bz all the way till next year...hahahahaha...

BBron, how can take out your blog?!! you still got updates lei....

must ask New lor....i hope to see her house soon....neck very very long liao....