preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

hahahaha must follow fashion what!!

wanted to check if anyone knows about laser printers but then feel like sala place to post.... anyway if some kind souls can tell me if samsung laser printers good anot...in particular the clx-3175 model.....

hahahaha must follow fashion what!!

wanted to check if anyone knows about laser printers but then feel like sala place to post.... anyway if some kind souls can tell me if samsung laser printers good anot...in particular the clx-3175 model.....

Heya PJ, Samsung Laser Printers are not bad.

I'm using the Black/White ML-2851ND. So far very reliable and no problems. I think the CLX-3175 also has 2-sided printing options.

Long run, laser costs will be more economical than inkjets, plus get better resolution print outs.

If you have budget, can consider the Canon ones too. They're also pretty good, but unfortunately pricey. :)

Heya PJ, Samsung Laser Printers are not bad.

I'm using the Black/White ML-2851ND. So far very reliable and no problems. I think the CLX-3175 also has 2-sided printing options.

Long run, laser costs will be more economical than inkjets, plus get better resolution print outs.

If you have budget, can consider the Canon ones too. They're also pretty good, but unfortunately pricey. :)

Thanks AJ!!! at least some ideas now...went to comex yesterday was getiing blurer by the min.....hahahaha....

one more question if i get scanner and printer seperately, does it make sense?as most of them say when need to replace drum, might as well get a new printer....

i know canon looks good price also very good....so far the one that fit into my budget is samsung....as i wanted a colour one...actually why i'm still hesistant is the fact my ink jet is very much alive....but was thinking of passing it to my dad...

Did some DIY to spruce up the the MBR toilet today....;)

the shower screen

Photo0107.jpg

got some remains so better make full use of it....

Photo0108.jpg

got this curtains, abit too short...gonna get a longer and more opaque one....

Photo0110.jpg

A cool find at Muji- have been looking for this...it'll make any liquid soap more worth it...when pump, it'll be foam coming out.....love it esp my kids tend to overdo the pump when washing hands.....

Photo0109.jpg

Edited by preciousjam

wow!U diy yourself ah?bot those sticket from DIaso also?

We jialuck!!addicted to decals!haha...luckily not tatoo!

How come small curtain for your toilet window de!?So cute?scare people peep ah?!haha...

Actually u should do the floral decal at the lower part...so when one is using the basin another in the shower,

can fantasy a bit,cos the its sensored! :notti:

Cheated abit...my hubby helped to do the shower screen....yes bought from daiso...not bad lei...but i can't the black ones you bought....anyway decals still ok...not nice just remove and do it again....both of us like additions to the house if not boring...r u gemini?

really lei...i can't fully open the window lei....i can see the upstairs kitchen window fully...next time i take photo and show you.....but curtain too small.....

hahahaha....actually i had the thought too :notti::bath: 10 yrs of marriage with 3 lamp posts....no joke got to think of how to spruce up our lives too.... :wub:

i got 2 horoscope la,angmo and cheena de different i also donno why!?haha..

angmo one is scorpio and cheena one is shui ping.

I tot u stay at the higest floor?not meh?i remember can see roof one lei.

WHich Daiso u go?I went to the plaza sin one don have ur pattern one.

Anyway i don like floral.

so how many sheet did u buy?

still got one more level lor....haiz~~ went to the one in imm....so your buildings one from plaza sing?

the building is one big sheet of black sticker and i draw and cut myself de.

they got some other decals selling at $2 thou...

Different Daiso carry different decals bah i think.haha..Have u been to the Vivo city one?

i think so too...not yet is it big? which area did you find the black sticker? with the decals?

employ indo maid la,cheaper and no offday :P

indo maid got problem communicating....cannot la...nowadays indo maids also not cheap and they will ask for off days ...

your kids also quite big liao,so sld be no problem.

another thing, i love the privacy....that's something i do not have in a long time.....

but i think she will be sad if she learned about it,so is your youngest kid lor.

i know....

WA 鬼来了!!!

*psstt ron...wonder why some people will waste time coming here if IT thinks its a waste of time....*

Edited by preciousjam

i know....

WA 鬼来了!!!

*psstt ron...wonder why some people will waste time coming here if IT thinks its a waste of time....*

How I wish 7th month end quickly so that someone will go back and close the 鬼门关 :P

luckily ending soon....maybe that's why today super active, visit so many blogs......just bear with it la....很快就结束了。