preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

cannot see ley....:)

opps!!! sorry gonna do it again...wait ar!!

*edited* just post photos!!

love this gold string curtains that i got from ebay....cheap and good quality....

IMG_7299.jpg

the consultation area...love the storage seats which i got at a steal

IMG_7298.jpg

BD>> worth it to get if you need string curtains....

Edited by preciousjam

Hehe, looks great! And it matches ur walls too. :P U changed the layout for your facial room ah?

you good lei!! still remember......yup think this layout looks more cozy....hahaha....my wall cmi liao...think need to paint a fresh coat esp the walls nearer to facial area very patchy!!

love this gold string curtains that i got from ebay....cheap and good quality....

IMG_7299.jpg

IMG_7298.jpg

how much u get it for?look good!! :good::good:

you good lei!! still remember......yup think this layout looks more cozy....hahaha....my wall cmi liao...think need to paint a fresh coat esp the walls nearer to facial area very patchy!!

Alamak.. So fast gota paint again liao ah? Hehe, paint purple! :D The purple and gold will make ur clients feel like royalty. hahhaa :D

Yeah, I think this layout feels cozier too. :thumbs up:

hehe the latest addition to my bathroom...been trying to find a suitable toothbrush holder.....finally found this cheap and i like the design....

IMG_7310.jpg

IMG_7311.jpg

second attempt at making oreo ice cream 2 weeks ago....

IMG_7224.jpg

IMG_7227.jpg

looks more like it

IMG_7226.jpg

the boys posing and they love the ice cream!!!

IMG_7298.jpg

Wah, I can see that you are gearing up this room for "action" man, haha...

Looks great!!! :good:

hi preciousjam and other Yeakers

Seems like most of you here employ the services of Mr Yeak.

I need minimal reno for my home, no hacking involved. Does he do things like that?

This is a small case, lah :)

Living room

Install pendant light in false ceiling for dining area (unused existing live wire connected to dimmer switch)

Relocate 3 downlights slightly

Patch/Paint ceiling after electrical works

Make & install dining area mirror (est. L180cm x H80cm) (TBC)

Paint balcony wall

Paint front door grill

Provide & install air-con

Provide & install glass door

Provide & Install two-tier stainless steel dish drainers above sink

Push power outlet/socket at washing machine area slightly

Toilets

Provide & install master bedroom basin, cabinet, tap set

Provide & install ventilator fan in master bedroom toilet

Provide & install glass door for shower area

*Possible painting if existing paintwork is damaged (TBC)

Install mirror above basin

Bedrooms

Slight painting of some walls (TBC)

Built-in book/storage cupboard shelves with doors

hi preciousjam and other Yeakers

Seems like most of you here employ the services of Mr Yeak.

I need minimal reno for my home, no hacking involved. Does he do things like that?

This is a small case, lah :)

Living room

Install pendant light in false ceiling for dining area (unused existing live wire connected to dimmer switch)

Relocate 3 downlights slightly

Patch/Paint ceiling after electrical works

Make & install dining area mirror (est. L180cm x H80cm) (TBC)

Paint balcony wall

Paint front door grill

Provide & install air-con

Provide & install glass door

Provide & Install two-tier stainless steel dish drainers above sink

Push power outlet/socket at washing machine area slightly

Toilets

Provide & install master bedroom basin, cabinet, tap set

Provide & install ventilator fan in master bedroom toilet

Provide & install glass door for shower area

*Possible painting if existing paintwork is damaged (TBC)

Install mirror above basin

Bedrooms

Slight painting of some walls (TBC)

Built-in book/storage cupboard shelves with doors

hi ynove!!! i'm sure he does....the only problem is when do you need to start work....the last time i heard he's busy till oct....but of course if you are not doing major overhaul, he might be able to fit you in. anyway he'll make sure he can handle yours if he accept....call him la....he's easy to talk to...

OK, can you pls pass me his contact? Thanks!

hi ynove!!! i'm sure he does....the only problem is when do you need to start work....the last time i heard he's busy till oct....but of course if you are not doing major overhaul, he might be able to fit you in. anyway he'll make sure he can handle yours if he accept....call him la....he's easy to talk to...