preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

PJ, i eat ice cream really slow de...i feed my gal and b4 i feed myself, she alrdy finished and asking for more liao...faint...

then the daddy feed no such problem de. can u see? i eat very slowly de...i like to savour the taste and let it melt in my mouth...they juz gobble the whole thing...hubby eats cone hor, i only reaching half of it, he finish liao and can ask me y u eat so slow :(

same as my hubby...that's why i always tell him cannot buy expensive things for himto eat....he never appreciate the thing....very fast gobble everything up....

really have??? how come htb never tell me? mm..later muz go ask him aly :notti:

wow rierie!!! so you into exotic food one ar?

i wont like that de....it will be 1 tea spoon for u....1 soup soon for me...:P spoon must go according to size de ma....dun worry...they will enjoy my company de la...i can even ask them to do a sing-along session for me while i enjoy the ice cream?:P

think your head will end up like their lcd tv liao...

that quite true...i can imagine it will be :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall: ... :P

ya better listen to MM, the tv is one good example liao....sony technician coming today....*crossed fingers*

Ahahahaha .. good one MM! Ang mors lah, always like exotic food but yet fear the unfamiliar!

I guess they just do things differently. Before I bought them a proper rice-cooker, they used to boil/steam rice in the microwave.

And, they eat rice with fork (instead of spoon) and knives.

rice with fork?! :D that's interesting, steaming rice in microwave still not that bad compared to eating rice with fork...

wow rierie!!! so you into exotic food one ar?

mmm...provided it's not cockroach, lizard and stuff like that..eeeeeeeeee....

yeeks cockroach and lizard, yuckssss so disgusting! i scared of them leh

yes!!! i'm still okie with lizard. but i super scared of cockroach. aly trying to think what shd i do if my house got cockroach and htb is not ard..think i'll lock myself in the room liao :P

sound like PD. i alwasy told her that the way she shout of a sudden(when see a cockroach)...will give me a heart attack soon. :P

and then if it crawl in under the door, where do u run?!

aiya!!!! sony technician check liao...say the screen crack...sure sign of man made damage....haiz~~~the way he say machiam like no chance of repairing....and i check it doesn't cover accidental damage from year 2....how???? sianz alot!!!!

that mean no way he can do it for free?beyond repair liao?

deny all the way...haha...

ask him how come crack when nothing major happen leh...how come like that ne and act blur blur :P

say it was an accident that something flew over and hit the screen lor... slip of hand or something... these people always finding ways to siam warranty, next time I will think thrice before extending warranty liao..

that mean no way he can do it for free?beyond repair liao?

deny all the way...haha...

ask him how come crack when nothing major happen leh...how come like that ne and act blur blur :P

anyway he already left say he'll report to best denki and they'll get back to us....so we gonna be kwai kwai first...wait for their solution, if really not gonna do anything, will send my hubby to speak to them...he more hard hearted, hopefully can force a solution from them....

actually when hubby hear what i say, already ask me for phone number, told me he want to call them ask for a solution liao...he want to ask them chop chop....me still telling him wait for them to call first....

anyway he already left say he'll report to best denki and they'll get back to us....so we gonna be kwai kwai first...wait for their solution, if really not gonna do anything, will send my hubby to speak to them...he more hard hearted, hopefully can force a solution from them....

actually when hubby hear what i say, already ask me for phone number, told me he want to call them ask for a solution liao...he want to ask them chop chop....me still telling him wait for them to call first....

this time ur hubby's turn...

we cannot be soft with them de. i learn from my bad experience...tell the person who answer my call, if they can't solve it for me, get me the decision maker...i dun wana waste time talking to him/her. then the person LL...if the decision maker not ard, pass me to even higher authority, i dun care, die die must give me an answer...i b*tchy lah...but with such ppl cannot be too polite de.

this time ur hubby's turn...

we cannot be soft with them de. i learn from my bad experience...tell the person who answer my call, if they can't solve it for me, get me the decision maker...i dun wana waste time talking to him/her. then the person LL...if the decision maker not ard, pass me to even higher authority, i dun care, die die must give me an answer...i b*tchy lah...but with such ppl cannot be too polite de.

i know...i'm that kind will think for the other fellow one and if i argue, will feel like crying one.... :~:~