adrian_john 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 hahahah....so i should hope they deduce as accidental damage.... Cool man, now when I look for an LCD TV, I'll find one that has this accidental damage cover. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Made my 1st vanilla ice cream today.....preparation was easy and the rest leave it to ice cream maker which took about 30mins...but it's worth the wait....yum yum...my kids love it... after 30 mins of churning..... the end product gonna try making other flavour ice cream..... today hubby bought dinner for us and he brought something different any guesses what this is? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Made my 1st vanilla ice cream today.....preparation was easy and the rest leave it to ice cream maker which took about 30mins...but it's worth the wait....yum yum...my kids love it... after 30 mins of churning..... the end product gonna try making other flavour ice cream..... today hubby bought dinner for us and he brought something different any guesses what this is? roasted pigeon?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Not a fried bat or sparrow right? It looks like one of those exotic food I once ate years ago at JB. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 PreciousJam your icecream looks so nice leh. treat us eat leh! that one looks like bat leh. eeeks or iszit chix small winglets? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 good guesses everyone....sis's boyfriend kept saying its bat....and my dear hubby so cute....told me don't know what he buy....anyway the person recommmend so anyway we decided it look like pigeon but anyway we won't know also untill i go back to the shop and ask what's that..... pinklady : yes the ice cream taste good too....actually quite happy with the results....am doing the chocolate ice cream now....will post pictures when done... if have the chance can come my house for PPP part 2 aka ice cream and pastry party... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Dessert of the day.....Chocolate Ice Cream!!!! My kids making sure nothing is wasted..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Dessert of the day.....Chocolate Ice Cream!!!! My kids making sure nothing is wasted..... OMG... YUMMY!!!! Tempting Tempting Tempting!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 wow!!!i think uwill growfat in no time,whohahaha... not me will be my kids and hubby....the vanilla ice cream finished by them...me only took 2 spoonful nia.... its the joy i get when i know they enjoyed and like it....gonna explore less fattening option liao....if everyday i'm gonna make ice cream.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 not me will be my kids and hubby....the vanilla ice cream finished by them...me only took 2 spoonful nia.... its the joy i get when i know they enjoyed and like it....gonna explore less fattening option liao....if everyday i'm gonna make ice cream.... he's talking about me i think gosh, oven, icecream maker... grrr... tempting.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 good guesses everyone....sis's boyfriend kept saying its bat....and my dear hubby so cute....told me don't know what he buy....anyway the person recommmend so anyway we decided it look like pigeon but anyway we won't know also untill i go back to the shop and ask what's that..... pinklady : yes the ice cream taste good too....actually quite happy with the results....am doing the chocolate ice cream now....will post pictures when done... if have the chance can come my house for PPP part 2 aka ice cream and pastry party... wahhh hero leh u alll.. u guys eat that lump of thing without knowing what it was?? what does it taste like?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Try Gelato recipe.. http://www.pickyourown.org/howtomakegelato.htm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 wahhh hero leh u alll.. u guys eat that lump of thing without knowing what it was?? what does it taste like?? ya lor...actually we try not to think what is it....if not can't finished...that thing is $3 lei.....i only took 1 little bite...chewy and abit tough..... Try Gelato recipe.. http://www.pickyourown.org/howtomakegelato.htm thanks booy...was thinking about making gelato liao..... maybe its human meat. ya you wished right!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 good guesses everyone....sis's boyfriend kept saying its bat....and my dear hubby so cute....told me don't know what he buy....anyway the person recommmend so anyway we decided it look like pigeon but anyway we won't know also untill i go back to the shop and ask what's that..... pinklady : yes the ice cream taste good too....actually quite happy with the results....am doing the chocolate ice cream now....will post pictures when done... if have the chance can come my house for PPP part 2 aka ice cream and pastry party... wah really huh, not yeaker customer can come huh. *Shy shy* Would love to try your icecream! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites