newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Ivy u must ignore him ah! any contact w him will be fatal! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Ivy u must ignore him ah! any contact w him will be fatal! tot u 2 in constant close contact?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 no lah..bali.. Initially tot of staying at hard rock hotel,better stay those ULU 3 star not so many Ang mo resort better... precious,bali got alot of cheap aromatherapy oil lei! ohh..... tiger airway 9cents+ tax!!! Anyone want to go to the Home fair at bangkok on october can book now! good price!remember to upgrade luggage so you gonna help me get? i'm gonna pester you liao...aromatherapy oil for face and body? help me get la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 ivy never read wor... hmmm... just like BD Ivy u must ignore him ah! any contact w him will be fatal! tot u 2 in constant close contact?! New, pls tell me MM is the one on the wrong channel. ok ok i stay away Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 u can ask ur sister to help u to buy ma.. she never go BBK and shenzhen all these places.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 New, pls tell me MM is the one on the wrong channel. ok ok i stay away saying new and rondy in close contact la, what wrong channel!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 ok i am seriously confuse. nvm i go koonz. if not tomorrow u won't see owl u will see a panda instead... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 RONDY!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 your sister got Bkk night stop la,she can go to suan lum to get it. As for shenzhen,if she is doing Hkg/Sfo,she can also go to SZ,don need visa for singaporean. Don tell her i tell u all these ah!hehe... so far no BBK always jakarta...also seldom hear HK...even if have its turnaround nia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 HUH?!u are still here ah?i tot u going to wihardja today?haha..remember the display for the console? i got it from there one lor.the plate there also very nice! and also they sell wine bottle made of wood,i think only $5! sure u will buy something u like that,haha hahaha...must see newspaper got any special...i wanted to get handphone the samsung ultra touch....was told to see if today got any offer ma.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 i just sold away my LG phone!not user friendly! sell to my colleague for $80!!! don't really like lg...i prefer the samsung ultra touch coz both touch screen and keypad....any lobang? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 i will be changing to I-phone,also donno user friendly or not. samsung last time i use before,the ringing tone very soft,take note! the new Iphone iss good...i agree LG phone i not good....me using it now......waiting for contract to expire nia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 but i am also using LG LCD and air con lei, do u think LG LCD is good? last weekend i went to harvey they selling LG 32" at $599,good buy? depend on what u want la...they are new in this area... i also thinking of getting LG as well for TV...thinking just get a cheaper 1....few years then change liao lor...by then also dunno got what new technology liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 i've got lg fridge and washer before...not bad last me 10 years... fridge still using......lcd seems not bad also...only the phone i feel cmi..... iphone good? bu i can't use just solely touch screen phone....hassle to call....esp when on the move.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 dunno abt LG.. but rondy.. dun get the iphone so fast.. wait for a while.. hehe.. the iphone is good only if u can jailbreak it.. for all the 3rd party software..so wait for pple to develop the jailbreak software^^ i m using the iphone now.. but is the last generation de.. not the new one.. won't be changing it.. cos hor.. wat the new iphone has.. i already got.. from jailbreaking.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites