preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

wah...so many things ah.....i get the other...u get the Nespresso machine for me la?how?hehehehe

sorry i don't play MJ...that one you have to ask your MJ kakis..... :notti:

tsk tsk.....how can....sigh...haiz....i help u ...u like that...how can???....sigh...sad....sob....

we help u test durability, whether there's stains after washing, how much detergent to wash it clean, how long it takes to dry... :P

wa...1st time see u so sweet,caring and thoughtful....NO NEED!!!!!:P

Edited by blue_diamond

sorry i don't play MJ...that one you have to ask your MJ kakis..... :notti:

hahaha, ask BD to send table over :P nevermind lar, don't want to make your house too noisy... saturday u guys will know why my t-blog is titled pigsty :P

wa...1st time see u so sweet,caring and thoughtful....NO NEED!!!!!:P

tot u put so weet?! lolz... 1st time meh? tot u stalker de, still say 1st time... u need optician anot?! :P

see...i aldy noe u are stalking me...even within split second...u will also notice!!!i say u 1st time so nice to me la

taoyan de...

eh BD, dun worry, i use ur cup n put food inside so they cannot use le!

but u must come take or else all chao sng ah :P

good good can test how good it is...

Yum Yum.. Got food!

can join us the sat for PPP?

BD see how good all of us are to you....

hahaha, ask BD to send table over :P nevermind lar, don't want to make your house too noisy... saturday u guys will know why my t-blog is titled pigsty :P

i got table and MJ but not me playing...

see...i aldy noe u are stalking me...even within split second...u will also notice!!!i say u 1st time so nice to me la

cannot be split second lar... u click quick edit also need one second, how u split :P

i very nice to u de mah :D

good good can test how good it is...

can join us the sat for PPP?

I'm sick for one week liao.. Dun think you guys wanna eat and fall sick with me.. :P Thanks for the invite! Take more pics of the sumptuous food..

one week pass quarantine zone le... can lar..

Going to see doc tomorrow and see if doc wants to quarantine me for another week.. :( I'm so bored at home..

kanna contact with H1N1 patient ar?