preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

these run out of shapes muffin u still dare to bring out here to 丢人显眼啊!?

i got one time my muffin top chow tar!i dare not post on web :P

haiyo, i already said its my FIRST attempt ma.

n i cheapo dun wan to spend on the baking trays so out of shape lor!

on the 11th july...at 1pm...

everytime when bunbun, angel81, new and rondy start to talk about their baking stuff, always make everybody hungry and at the worst timing...

middle of the night...

Hahahah! I treasure my beauty sleep too much to chat abt baking stuff in the middle of the nite leh. hehehehe :P It's BBron loh! hahahaa

this is the bundle i had in my storeroom...if u need it,please come and collect from me ok?

I wonder enough for u or not as my current one,i use 2 bundles.

plant.jpg

onz la!!!.i saw another bundle at ikea today....if got this, will match it with that bundle which is in white....how much? when can i get from you? Thanx lei!!! saves me the trouble to look for it.... ;)

if u are going town this week,detour to my place and i will pass to u,i already took it out from the store room liao,

waiting for your collection :sport-smiley-018:

hehe must know when you home also ma? i go down town usually day time...was thinking of getting this few days... :sport-smiley-004:

oh ya my decals ok liao....yesterday send email saying order has been sent!!!YEAH!!! :rofl:

Edited by preciousjam

day time also can,just sms me,1 hr before!

really ar? good easier to arrange....is it because now working @marina bay?

no lah!my cousin at home,u can collect from him.haha

hehe ok...will let you know if i'm going....then should have got from you yesterday...went to bendemeer and pass by jalan besar....

hubby was the one who wanted dog...and this is th only dogs i found not too cartoon kind...

i like it also...

hubby was the one who wanted dog...and this is th only dogs i found not too cartoon kind...

i like it also...

Hehe, it's cute. Btw, I thought there's a "welcome" word that comes along with the doggie decals? Saw that in the pic at the webbie.

you very sharp lei...

he don't want put words...i'm still thinking should i put anot....

so we leave it first...

you very sharp lei...

he don't want put words...i'm still thinking should i put anot....

so we leave it first...

Haha, cuz I like the words also mah. It'll be sth to welcome guests when they step in. :P hehehe... I'm going to show this to my hb wen we go ur place for PPP, and psycho him to let me buy that. haha