preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

Let me know when you 'opening' your hse to us? I try to come and steal some pastries also. :P

would be great if you can join us..... ;)

best thing is to ignore him/her and he/she will get bored....

Let me know when you 'opening' your hse to us? I try to come and steal some pastries also. :P

wow bunbun, wish u luck for the cheesecake!

must show us the pictures ok? :D

Sure, I even give u credit for being the originator of the cheesecake recipe with the photos! :)

wow bunbun, wish u luck for the cheesecake!

must show us the pictures ok? :D

Sure, I even give u credit for being the originator of the cheesecake recipe with the photos! :)

huh?? i where got originator! taoyan! :P

Don't be modest le, you posted your recipe in rondy's blog sure must tag you as the originator for the cheesecake recipe. :)

huh?? i where got originator! taoyan! :P

Don't be modest le, you posted your recipe in rondy's blog sure must tag you as the originator for the cheesecake recipe. :)

u wait here awhile ah, i show u a pic

All experimented on cheesecake top.

I found this not so clear pic of the fruits pic u saw last time!

3638414473_316b4752ee.jpg

My sweating smiley man :D

3639225366_f3820966ff.jpg

My first attempt at the jello top. looked v luan but tastes great!

3639225484_79bfc55b0f.jpg

Wow looks very jellylicious.

The 3rd pic, what fruit is that? I post pics when I'm done with the cheesecake, but got to warn in advance.. im not good with cheesecakes kekekeke

All experimented on cheesecake top.

I found this not so clear pic of the fruits pic u saw last time!

3638414473_316b4752ee.jpg

My sweating smiley man :D

3639225366_f3820966ff.jpg

My first attempt at the jello top. looked v luan but tastes great!

3639225484_79bfc55b0f.jpg

hahaha...he kept saying just get whatever we want and he'll pay.... :P i've check with him...most likely no prob...he'll bring his family also....

yup...that's where my aunt stay...sis boyfriend should be around 1x area...when are you shifting?

End of this month 1st appointment . of cos hope to start reno asap . ID standby already.

Wow looks very jellylicious.

The 3rd pic, what fruit is that? I post pics when I'm done with the cheesecake, but got to warn in advance.. im not good with cheesecakes kekekeke

ya man i see liao , i also hungry haha... siao..

3rd pic also strawberry, cut sectionally. testing ma.

i got try dragonfruit also not bad!

i think if u follow my recipe closely sure can get v gd results de.

cos i first time do already v nice!

**haha sibeh haolian i know, paiseh paiseh**

n i like to make the digestive biscuit base thick thick!

if u like it also, then just increase the amt of biscuits.

my trick is to put all the biscuits in a plastic bag then crush them.

in this way, everything is tidier n can just throw the plastic bag away.

Edited by newnyew

Did someone mention my name? :P

I don't mind doing the cake part as long as its on weekends & I can make it cos I've got other commitments though. I will be trying out newnyew's cheesecake recipe this weekend in honor of Father's Day~

Ooo! Show us pix! :)

hahaha...he kept saying just get whatever we want and he'll pay.... :P i've check with him...most likely no prob...he'll bring his family also....

Hehe, good good! Looking fwd to the gathering! :D

wow wow wow!!!! the cheese cakes look delicious!!!! new must bring one to the PPP ok? can't wait to eat!!!!

Mi waiting with plate and fork in hand liao. :D

wahhh new! your cakes looks yummy!! share share recipe! pei fu u leh, can draw, can bake.

Kekeke ok! Btw your recipe can fill which size pan? I dun have a springform pan leh, so got to use a normal one with removable bottom

anyway,has the party date been set?

precious,maybe u should come out with a list of name and name tag.so when we go over hor,u ask ,who are u?

then pass the name tag to pin at our own shirt,haha..mecham nursery class!

*hi five* i actually had that thought when i was thinking about the PPP.....but think my children will laugh till "peng shan" :rolleyes: