preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 the walkway to children's room study room- very messy liao!!! children's room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 wowlau eh!hinting at getting Q number 2 liao lor?! cunning you... wonder precious use what products lei? Where got? But if precious say I won't get a breakout and she'll give me a trial.. I won't mind trying. *hint hint* She stays in the west side woh, ez for mi to go in future. hehehehehe Wei.. Ur got see my post abt getting Yeak come to the gathering too anot? How cme no reply on that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Speaking about facials.. If I've nvr done b4, will I get a breakout after the first time? Lots of pple sae yes, and I wana try dun dare to try. not necessary...depending on skin type...and if proper care taken during facial, even if breakout is just one or two kind...not the whole face one la... when you want to try, remember me ok!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 hide where?i am blur liao lah! Inside the kerb lar!! Arbo where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 thanx alot!!! have you confirmed with Yeak already? Yup. I've confirmed him as the contractor for my reno. I'm very grateful to him for helping me out. I guess it'll be easier on the Wife if I'm not around to follow up. I'm also very grateful to you guys too. I'm sure since you guys spoke with him about me, it led him to think of ways on how he could accomodate me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 not necessary...depending on skin type...and if proper care taken during facial, even if breakout is just one or two kind...not the whole face one la... when you want to try, remember me ok!!!! Really ah? I cannot have breakouts, cuz I'm in svc line leh. If breakouts, wait pple see mi gets a scare of their lifes. hahahhahaah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Yup. I've confirmed him as the contractor for my reno. I'm very grateful to him for helping me out. I guess it'll be easier on the Wife if I'm not around to follow up. I'm also very grateful to you guys too. I'm sure since you guys spoke with him about me, it led him to think of ways on how he could accomodate me. Congrates! Welcome to the Yeakers Club then. Saw that ur reno start date will be 3rd Aug fr ur siggy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 wowlau eh!hinting at getting Q number 2 liao lor?! cunning you... wonder precious use what products lei? brand from USA,lots of anti oxiants kind... hide where?i am blur liao lah! aiyo my dear ron....the kerb is build higher la....pipe inside the kerb la... Where got? But if precious say I won't get a breakout and she'll give me a trial.. I won't mind trying. *hint hint* She stays in the west side woh, ez for mi to go in future. hehehehehe Wei.. Ur got see my post abt getting Yeak come to the gathering too anot? How cme no reply on that? don't worry angel...will definitely have fantastic promotion when i gonna start....probably next month when things more or less settle liao... i confirmed that your room got evening sun lor,cos i can see the wall drop down outside of the window acting as a shade! have luckily slanting...study room get the most .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Yup. I've confirmed him as the contractor for my reno. I'm very grateful to him for helping me out. I guess it'll be easier on the Wife if I'm not around to follow up. I'm also very grateful to you guys too. I'm sure since you guys spoke with him about me, it led him to think of ways on how he could accomodate me. i hope it helps too...just being kaypo (as usual) but i'm sure if he says yes means he got it plan out....one thing i'm very sure project mangement wise can leave it to him.... Really ah? I cannot have breakouts, cuz I'm in svc line leh. If breakouts, wait pple see mi gets a scare of their lifes. hahahhahaah don't worry la...so far the ones i did even breakout skins, after they go back no problem....(got skill one la) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 to show your sincerity,join us at preciousjam pastry party ok? bring makan there made by u! think we'll really have a very sinful party with so much makan..... got first time trial free or not? hmmm...let me think if i give that kind of promo...i'll be honest if i give free first time, might not be the good kind....at least if i charge a min as a promo,you can be assured of better, thorough analysis and treatment.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 aiyo my dear ron....the kerb is build higher la....pipe inside the kerb la... don't worry angel...will definitely have fantastic promotion when i gonna start....probably next month when things more or less settle liao... The boss is getting blur liao. Pss.. Boss! I'm starting to doubt ur mj skills! *bleah!* to show your sincerity,join us at preciousjam pastry party ok? bring makan there made by u! Preciousjam pastry party! Hahha.. Short form = PPP! don't worry la...so far the ones i did even breakout skins, after they go back no problem....(got skill one la) Wah, not bad sia! *tempted to try* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 tentatively i'm looking at 11th july sat...either noon or evening...which is better? or we can have from noon to evening with MJ throw in.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kthc 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Facial room… serious ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 tentatively i'm looking at 11th july sat...either noon or evening...which is better? or we can have from noon to evening with MJ throw in.... School start liao rite? Will that b ok for u? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 to show your sincerity,join us at preciousjam pastry party ok? bring makan there made by u! Ahahahaa ... sure, thanks. But if you all don't wish to die from food poisoning, I think its better I don't go anywhere close to making pastry or food! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites