preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

congrats!!!

Thanks!!!

i remembered my colleague paint his own house and complaint to me that he spent more than engaging someone to bao the whole job!

paint is really not cheap!

so you still want my hubby to paint for you? :notti:

Yeah paint is not cheap. For us we spent close to 300+ for them since we got the paints from nippon warehouse sale over a year ago. Its more economical to save this way if there's a sale going on.

move in already?!pay the last cheque liao bey?! :rolleyes:

not yet la in the midst of moving stuff...

still got a few minor stuff have not finished lei.... ;) yeak so busy...supposed to have someone down to fix something, never come...told us the person forget.....and still need some corrections to the carpentry(one of tv console can't fit the dvd player( missed by abit lei), and supposed to have an opening for the access to electrical points at low cabinet....),the tilers supposed to fix up an area to conceal pipes..and gas man coming to connect the pipe...

check with you the hob right who's supposed to set it up? we diy or wait for gas man to do it?

kamsia u for showing us ur lovely house on saturday ah! :D

hi hi!!! no problem la!!! thanx for the red wine!!!pai sei that day no chairs and table so we got to stand and talk...hehehe

enjoyed talking to both of you!!! so how did yeak get back to you liao?

hi hi!!! no problem la!!! thanx for the red wine!!!pai sei that day no chairs and table so we got to stand and talk...hehehe

enjoyed talking to both of you!!! so how did yeak get back to you liao?

hehe yahor now then i rem we stood so long lei!

hahah i remember when i first saw u still ask who r u!

didnt expect u to be the one! was expecting someone more housewifey looking! :P

i told yeak to go new place take measurements this wednesday liao.

he said ok so got to wait till after that then see how ah.

hehe yahor now then i rem we stood so long lei!

hahah i remember when i first saw u still ask who r u!

didnt expect u to be the one! was expecting someone more housewifey looking! :P

i told yeak to go new place take measurements this wednesday liao.

he said ok so got to wait till after that then see how ah.

no wonder you seem shock when i say i'm the one....

forget to ask you all got see anything i need to get yeak to rectify? now is the time to do rectifications liao...

no wonder you seem shock when i say i'm the one....

forget to ask you all got see anything i need to get yeak to rectify? now is the time to do rectifications liao...

eh actually there r a few things we saw la, but paiseh to tell u.

ur masterbedrm cabinet top got some white paint drips u saw?

eh actually there r a few things we saw la, but paiseh to tell u.

ur masterbedrm cabinet top got some white paint drips u saw?

the tall one or low one? if paint, i've to clean it...we did the painting... :P

no need pai sei,tell me tell me...what else?

the tall one or low one? if paint, i've to clean it...we did the painting... :P

no need pai sei,tell me tell me...what else?

huh so u dripped one la! haha..

the short one. u go see later.

i tot u paint liao then they install carpentry?

actually nothing much le la. tiling was definitely fantastic!

just that we felt the edges of some carpentries might be sharp for ur jam.

so must be careful ah.

red wine again?! :o

eh, red wine not cheap hor. till now i already given 4 ah!

u, jaskel, angel and precious!

u ask others go people house got give not! :bleah:

Edited by newnyew

huh so u dripped one la! haha..

the short one. u go see later.

i tot u paint liao then they install carpentry?

actually nothing much le la. tiling was definitely fantastic!

just that we felt the edges of some carpentries might be sharp for ur jam.

so must be careful ah.

hand itchy,do touch up lor....

i guess you meant the tv consoles...hmmm will ask then to be careful....we also didn't think about doing it round....only the one at the MBR as it is in the middle of nowhere....

yes rondy red wine....guess if we doing a gathering, we just bring all the red wines and finished it up...

hand itchy,do touch up lor....

i guess you meant the tv consoles...hmmm will ask then to be careful....we also didn't think about doing it round....only the one at the MBR as it is in the middle of nowhere....

yes rondy red wine....guess if we doing a gathering, we just bring all the red wines and finished it up...

oic.. aiya, dun worry la, ur house v nice le!

now waiting to see all ur furni in!

ah anyway i dun drink huh so u must prepare ribena for me! haha

oic.. aiya, dun worry la, ur house v nice le!

now waiting to see all ur furni in!

ah anyway i dun drink huh so u must prepare ribena for me! haha

no problem....my kitchen can't do without ribena....

i didn't buy much furniture lei...only got a sofa same as rondy's....the rest of it used back....so might seesome mis-match...