preciousjam

Ea In Zhenghua

eh yahor, think dun disturb u better la.

or i go when u almost finishing? hehe..

anyway i'll update progress here....let me know at which which stage you want to see and we can arrange.... :D

its a good thing must leave it here for us to admire....hope to see more works from you...saw that you are in some kind of designing? you must be doing lots of changes to the house to need six weeks....

think better dun hack rondy's blog.

me do freelance art work only la.

pass pass time :)

cos we do whole house parquet so Yeak said need to let it settle 2weeks lor.

Edited by newnyew

think better dun hack rondy's blog.

me do freelance art work only la.

pass pass time :)

cos we do whole house parquet so Yeak said need to let it settle 2weeks lor.

free lance artwork = painting, drawing? no wonder...you need more time...juz to prepare you...tomorrow when you come, except for the nice tiles the place still looks very raw....maybe can give me some ideas.... ;)

ya, if u go downtown east, the map on the wall, i design one. hehe..**boasting**

sure i can give u ideas! no prob. see only if u can accept nia...

just now i told Yeak wat i wanted for the house, he said too modern liao.. some he never do before..

but im still hopeful he will give me gd quote first la!

ya, if u go downtown east, the map on the wall, i design one. hehe..**boasting**

sure i can give u ideas! no prob. see only if u can accept nia...

just now i told Yeak wat i wanted for the house, he said too modern liao.. some he never do before..

good mah...new challenges for him...i hope that you'll get a good quote from him...when will he let you know?

hubby just informed Yeak busy tomorrow but we are still going about 11plus till 12plus....

hihi precious!

i went see yeak just now the tiler was there also, reading papers!

yeak pointed him to me say thats his famous tiler! haha so comical...

Haha! Ah Boon or sth like that right? His tiler very nice guy. :D

Hehe, good challenge for him. :) And can expand his portfolio. :)

so far haven't ask their name ....haha....but agree his tilers very very nice....

Hehe, good challenge for him. :) And can expand his portfolio. :)

hihi angel, im not too sure of his name but seems like abit beng one. haha mid 30s?

Hehe, I like to ask for names. If not gota call them "erh" or "uncle". hehehe.. Yupz, mid 30s I think. And dun wear specs one. Nice guy. But now most of the names I already forget liao. :P

ya i think he's the one....quite tall one....

no worried come when more is done....at least can see more things.....

Edited by preciousjam

ya i think he's the one....quite tall one....

no worried come when more is done....at least can see more things.....

hehe :*

btw according to ur experience, how long yeak will get back to me w the quote?

hehe :*

btw according to ur experience, how long yeak will get back to me w the quote?

actually for me about 3 days cause mine very kan cheong...and my hubby very good at chasing him...think he scared of my hubby liao!!!! just ask rondy.... :notti:

if you really urgent can ask him try to give it to you fast....but i guess with more quotations all waiting for him to complete,he probably need more time....think now his the one stress liao!!!

actually for me about 3 days cause mine very kan cheong...and my hubby very good at chasing him...think he scared of my hubby liao!!!! just ask rondy.... :notti:

if you really urgent can ask him try to give it to you fast....but i guess with more quotations all waiting for him to complete,he probably need more time....think now his the one stress liao!!!

hmm ya think he getting more famous liao..

better dun stress him... think better dun write so much abt him :D

heard from someone he also surf this forum right? haha...