Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Ya heard of that too... when I ask my SIL abt APs matter my MIL also around she did not say anything le... so that means got to give AP lor. I wish to go away holiday on CNY le but I dun think my hub side is oki with it. I think u deserves a holiday after the hard work and effort put into reno. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 I think u deserves a holiday after the hard work and effort put into reno. Hee. We went to thailand in Nov 09 but I got sick... so like holiday ka spoil I can go holiday only once a year nia le... no extra cash too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 We went to thailand in Nov 09 but I got sick... so like holiday ka spoil I can go holiday only once a year nia le... no extra cash too Maybe sentosa IR? Opening soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Maybe sentosa IR? Opening soon. Ya ya its a good idea to go there Just wait for the Sentosa IR to open completly nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Maybe sentosa IR? Opening soon. Eh seriously i prefer to go genting lor cos after i lose my money in the casino and went out for a walk at least the weather is cooling Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh seriously i prefer to go genting lor cos after i lose my money in the casino and went out for a walk at least the weather is cooling Wahahahaha Book a room in Sentosa lor... than go back to the room also cooling ma hahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 kopi also gambler ah? I just went to Star virgo for countdown party.Only win $15 in the casino! Aiyo you dun know ah... actually lots of those ah pek sit a kopi-tiam and gamble during weekends Thats why kopi want to open kopitiam.. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Aiyo you dun know ah... actually lots of those ah pek sit a kopi-tiam and gamble during weekends Thats why kopi want to open kopitiam.. hahaha Yes yes yes and die die must have soccer channel de cos ah pek all like to bet soccer Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 (edited) Ups the t-blog as its going WAY WAY down A small update on my side We just received 2 back rest chair for the dinning table and the table top glass on last sat. The glass which we got is from Yuen Tat Glass very cheap for a 6mm tempered glass (150cm x 90cm) S$46.40 + Delivery S$50 + 7% GST S$6.75 = S$103.15 They are actually our house contractor's supplier (too bad that we came to know this much later). I am posting this information up so that this could help most forumer (PS: I save S$100+ if compare from the furniture shop) You can tell them not to print their company logo on the glass cause I find it ugly I need to highlight that on the day before delivery Yuen Tat call and tell me that they do not know that delivery is to our unit I told them its a MUST to deliver to our unit lor.... anyway its STUPID to made delivery to void deck only. I was so angry than my hub got to deal with it personally and he kept asking what is the problem... the lady say when they say our unit is above #20 floor they are wondering if they need to carry the glass to our unit... We tell them to take the lift le... even our sofa & mattress can enter so no problem. So guys, just be extra clear on this part. Personally can still go ahead and call for quote and I guess they are the main supplier to most company cause I saw BesGlass and some other company name in their contact list... Hahahaha Glass Company: Yuen Tat Glass Tel: 6368 9371 Email: yuentatglass@hotmail.com Edited January 27, 2010 by zerochristy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2010 (edited) UPS the t-blog.. Hehehe (PS: To inform that I am also selling off my red wine) I have the following red wine for SALE as I do not drink and to clear space too. You can give this as housewarming gift or for party or own drinking interest Hardys - Collection Shiraz Cabernet- Premium Red Wine - 2007 (750ml) O’Reilly’s - Canungra Vally Vineyards - Reserve Selection – Big Pete Port (500ml) Evans & Tate – Gnangara – Cabernet Sauvignon – 2005 (750ml) De Siran Margaux – 2005 (750ml) If interested please PM me / leave a post / email at lim.christine@yahoo.com.sg and I will reply. Hurry have to go. Edited February 10, 2010 by zerochristy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted February 12, 2010 Ups the t-blog as its going WAY WAY down A small update on my side We just received 2 back rest chair for the dinning table and the table top glass on last sat. The glass which we got is from Yuen Tat Glass very cheap for a 6mm tempered glass (150cm x 90cm) S$46.40 + Delivery S$50 + 7% GST S$6.75 = S$103.15 They are actually our house contractor's supplier (too bad that we came to know this much later). I am posting this information up so that this could help most forumer (PS: I save S$100+ if compare from the furniture shop) You can tell them not to print their company logo on the glass cause I find it ugly I need to highlight that on the day before delivery Yuen Tat call and tell me that they do not know that delivery is to our unit I told them its a MUST to deliver to our unit lor.... anyway its STUPID to made delivery to void deck only. I was so angry than my hub got to deal with it personally and he kept asking what is the problem... the lady say when they say our unit is above #20 floor they are wondering if they need to carry the glass to our unit... We tell them to take the lift le... even our sofa & mattress can enter so no problem. So guys, just be extra clear on this part. Personally can still go ahead and call for quote and I guess they are the main supplier to most company cause I saw BesGlass and some other company name in their contact list... Hahahaha Glass Company: Yuen Tat Glass Tel: 6368 9371 Email: yuentatglass@hotmail.com ups for u too... thanks for the glass contact.. jz in time.. cos need to get glass for our dining table also.. how hv u been? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 Butters> No update on my side le cause nothing new mah Rondy> No le... I waiting for the casino to invite me in le.. hahahaha cause got S$100 to part with... I rather go to cruise or genting seriously. Or go holiday and find hotel w casion is better than parting a S$100 off for nothing. Agree?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 Rondy> Hahahah no la I not cruise member my mom used to be Wah they invite you to be :Gambling King" ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2010 some sort of creps lah,not into it,cos i don regards myself as gambling king.. only leisure gambler... Hahahaah cause now everyone chiong to RWS liao ma.. so cruise are a bit affected lor so invite pple going to their cruise. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
El Nino_Al Nito 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2010 Rondy, that is a very interesting and captivating read on fengshui and RWS man... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites