coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 HAHA//kopi interested ah? suitable for your kopi team lor,remind me of the bread! eh dunno if my house still got space to put or not leh Kopi> Hmmm I forget liao le.. I go back dig the invoice and let you know okie Maybe its not ex enough to imprint into my brain… if it’s 1K than I think I sure will remember one whahaha ok ok thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 eh dunno if my house still got space to put or not leh 2 storey, sure can squeeze some place to put it. maybe a stool besides ur shoe cabinet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 2 storey, sure can squeeze some place to put it. maybe a stool besides ur shoe cabinet? eh i custom made a settee le moreover when i bought the serta mattress, they free one bench i also dunno can put where wor since my MBR too small liao hmmm.....maybe I shall put the bench along the walkway below the stairs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2009 ok ok thanks Kopi> The stool is S$238.40 for 2. So work out to be S$119.20 for a unit self carry hor cause it very light nia and these stool are on sale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhangyu 0 Report post Posted December 12, 2009 eh i custom made a settee le moreover when i bought the serta mattress, they free one bench i also dunno can put where wor since my MBR too small liao hmmm.....maybe I shall put the bench along the walkway below the stairs What a nice settee, how much is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 ups the t-blog for the day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 ups the t-blog for the day ups for u also la. hahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted December 14, 2009 We are eyeing this from Barang Barang too! bro, now barang barang got 50% off. so its now or never liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 bro, now barang barang got 50% off. so its now or never liao!! If want to get furniture in Barang and its over the thousands hor still can get discount cause we did it with out sofa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 Kopi> The stool is S$238.40 for 2. So work out to be S$119.20 for a unit self carry hor cause it very light nia and these stool are on sale wah you buy two loti for 200+ ah then you should buy my kopitiam loti mah cheaper Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 What a nice settee, how much is it? eh nice settee ? you referring to whose ? mine not done yet leh :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 wah you buy two loti for 200+ ah then you should buy my kopitiam loti mah cheaper Wahahaha Your loti sit liao will out of shape boh??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 Your loti sit liao will out of shape boh??? the kaya and gu you will come out lor hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 the kaya and gu you will come out lor hahahahaha aiyo i dun want than i have to clean the floor le... extra work :giam sia you: you can offer to other pple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 so many nice things u bought from bangkok! maybe i shud make a trip there.. ask u hor.. how long does it take from a quotation visit to actually getting the curtains from that JB curtain place..? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites