jcwp 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2009 Is having a storage bed a bad fengshui? storage bed are so popular nowadays as the flats are getting smaller. But i read on the forum that storeage bed are bad because the "qi" cannot flow. Is it true? how to overcome this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pbtgal 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2009 Hi never heard that storage bed is bad for fengshui leh. Anyway, we having been using the Dunopillo one for 4 years liao and we luv it cos can storage a lot of barang barang. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jcwp 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2009 http://www.lillian-too.com/news_mmailmar308.php refer to the very last post. it did mention that storage bed are no good.. But alot of ppl are having storage bed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pbtgal 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2009 For us, we store our extra pillows and bolsters etc and definitely not our valuables. Phew, the article said as long as not valuables or junks are still ok. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jcwp 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 haha... storage bed is good to store all the extra pillows and bedsheets.. might still consider getting a storage bed ... Will need to discuss further with hb and ID. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 i am also going for storage bed, i somemore really kiasu, below my sofa also got storage one :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jcwp 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 Wah ... storage under the sofa... You must have alot of things to store.. hee .. but having storage under sofa is also a very good idea.. Did u custom made ur sofa or buy off the shelve? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahockz 1 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 base on what she said, she "prefer" and is it not "cannot". Also don things that she mentioned not to put is quite common sense. u wouldnt put anything u respect under the bed right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 Wah ... storage under the sofa... You must have alot of things to store.. hee .. but having storage under sofa is also a very good idea.. Did u custom made ur sofa or buy off the shelve? i bought my sofa set from Nova. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 11, 2009 Is having a storage bed a bad fengshui? storage bed are so popular nowadays as the flats are getting smaller. But i read on the forum that storeage bed are bad because the "qi" cannot flow. Is it true? how to overcome this? yes. only way is to clear all the clutter and garbage beneath. dont buy better. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites