smartie

Our Lovely Home @ Bishan

Go clubbing and drink F&N is ex manz.. I rather drink carlsberg.. :P

Haha, yeah. Last night I showed 3 screen shots, 1 happened to be carlsberg, then later she don't know go to whose blog and suggested clubbing and drinking (she was still sick then)...

So you showed F&N, would she ... (suggest something when she might still be sick)

Haha... :P

Haha, yeah. Last night I showed 3 screen shots, 1 happened to be carlsberg, then later she don't know go to whose blog and suggested clubbing and drinking (she was still sick then)...

So you showed F&N, would she ... (suggest something when she might still be sick)

Haha... :P

oei.. talk behind my mind hor...

house hunting/reno/furniture&fittings purchases are all tedious and stressful process mah.. so must take opportunity to think of some destressing avenue. The latest is we want a prata buffet party at BD's place, complete with Carlsberg and F&N!!

tot u sick?u sure u sick?:P

Yeah, don't worry, I wasn't angry, de-stress is good.

Prata buffet - I like!! Confirm already huh, when ah?? :D

yah CONFIRM sick! cos I meant to say "talk behind my back" it bcame "talk behind my mind"

it all depends on when the Diamonds' house can be ready for us to gatecrash!

yah CONFIRM sick! cos I meant to say "talk behind my back" it bcame "talk behind my mind"

wah, gatecrash!!!

sounds fun, k join in also???? (bodo here)

Edited by pridilaw

wah, gatecrash!!!

sounds fun, k join in also???? (bodo here)

pridilaw of course can. gatecrash means no permission also barge in! dun care!

Yeah, I saw that, was waiting for BD to comment, but you did yourself, well done!! :)

Ok, then BD must Jia You!! Haha...

pridilaw of course can. gatecrash means no permission also barge in! dun care!

hey!hey! me just asked uncle to change a iron wrought gate for me lor...u spoilt the gate how?tsk tsk...sick still so violent...cant imagine what happen if u r well....:P

Bodo, u are free to come okie... i open door big big n gate big big for u okie. :) not like someone...need to crash my gae...dunno y also...better start to get my town council people to keep a look out for her...let ignore her...lalalalalalalallala :P

hey!hey! me just asked uncle to change a iron wrought gate for me lor...u spoilt the gate how?tsk tsk...sick still so violent...cant imagine what happen if u r well....:P

Bodo, u are free to come okie... i open door big big n gate big big for u okie. :) not like someone...need to crash my gae...dunno y also...better start to get my town council people to keep a look out for her...let ignore her...lalalalalalalallala :P

i test the quality of gate for you hor u still dun appreciate leh!!

if i am will i won't go thru the gate, I climb in through the window.

ur side under jln besar town council ah? u think TC people so free ah?? TC looks after common property only, anything that is not common is not under their jurisdiction hor.

hor! wanna ignore me hor! ok loh. I keep silent from now on. hmph!

Edited by ivy

Looks like your house is the next target.. The long overdue Sooner's party is coming..

I can see that your fav phrase is tsk tsk... This shall be your signature like new's taoyan..

i test the quality of gate for you hor u still dun appreciate leh!!

if i am will i won't go thru the gate, I climb in through the window.

ur side under jln besar town council ah? u think TC people so free ah?? TC looks after common property only, anything that is not common is not under their jurisdiction hor.

hor! wanna ignore me hor! ok loh. I keep silent from now on. hmph!

wa lau...climb window!!!i think my pocket burn hole liao...tmr got to ask Uncle quote for window grille liao ...sigh...

btw...THANKS for your offer to test my gate hor...i m sure my gate ok de...cant afford u to test lor....:P I know TC also busy...but if someone vreate common threat to me n neighbour(crashing of gate) ard the area...they will be more than willing to help lor.

see....reply u say i always disturb u...ant ignore u then u threathen to keep silent...tsk tsk...come la...sayang okie....Kor Kor offer sweet for u la....dun cry okie...:P

Looks like your house is the next target.. The long overdue Sooner's party is coming..

I can see that your fav phrase is tsk tsk... This shall be your signature like new's taoyan..

hehehe..u can add "WAH" into that as well...:)

can...if u guys dont mind my humble house, i will be glad to have the honour to hold the party..:) except..i hope that after the party, my gate n door is still intact. :P

hehehe..u can add "WAH" into that as well...:)

can...if u guys dont mind my humble house, i will be glad to have the honour to hold the party..:) except..i hope that after the party, my gate n door is still intact. :P

You open your house big big then we can go in.. Dun need to crash or climb.. I guarantee that your gate and door will be intact.. :D

wa lau...climb window!!!i think my pocket burn hole liao...tmr got to ask Uncle quote for window grille liao ...sigh...

btw...THANKS for your offer to test my gate hor...i m sure my gate ok de...cant afford u to test lor....:P I know TC also busy...but if someone vreate common threat to me n neighbour(crashing of gate) ard the area...they will be more than willing to help lor.

see....reply u say i always disturb u...ant ignore u then u threathen to keep silent...tsk tsk...come la...sayang okie....Kor Kor offer sweet for u la....dun cry okie...:P

that one call police, not town council.

I not crying mah, my tears very expensive one and cannot anyhow use tears. must conserve one cos it'll come in handy some days.

booy offer to be ur bouncer liao