smartie

Our Lovely Home @ Bishan

That's another couple, we saw them as well.. Weather is too hot.. So both of us wore bermudas.. I think Smartie wore a dark blue shirt and I wore a black t-shirt.. You were alone then?

Ah OK, so were you the couple sitting on one of the dining tables flipping through the catalogues?

I was there with my wife. I was sitting opposite that couple and also started to flip through the sofa catalogues.

Ah OK, so were you the couple sitting on one of the dining tables flipping through the catalogues?

I was there with my wife. I was sitting opposite that couple and also started to flip through the sofa catalogues.

Yup.. We were quietly flipping the catalogues because there's really a lot of catalogues..

Hmmm.. There's only two more couples.. One sitting at the big black chair and another sitting at the other dining table in the innermost of the shop.. We intend to go back to S&C next sat early in the morning to beat the crowd.. Maybe we might meet again.. :)

May all Bishanites meet at the long table of S&C.

HTB and I may be visiting S&C round 2 over the weekend.

For those who have not make any mattress purchase, take down the model you have tried in showrooms then ask Melvin to quote. Guarantee cheaper ;)

Yup.. We were quietly flipping the catalogues because there's really a lot of catalogues..

Hmmm.. There's only two more couples.. One sitting at the big black chair and another sitting at the other dining table in the innermost of the shop.. We intend to go back to S&C next sat early in the morning to beat the crowd.. Maybe we might meet again.. :)

Hmmm .. If I'm not wrong I think we're the couple in the big black chair.

I was wearing a green tee and my wife a yellow one.

Don't think can miss us lah, we're always looking like we're arguing cos' its always Aesthetics (Me) vs Practicality (Wifey). :)

May all Bishanites meet at the long table of S&C.

HTB and I may be visiting S&C round 2 over the weekend.

For those who have not make any mattress purchase, take down the model you have tried in showrooms then ask Melvin to quote. Guarantee cheaper ;)

Think we will all meet this weekend! haha.. I just bought my mattress in the expo show.. too bad!

Hmmm .. If I'm not wrong I think we're the couple in the big black chair.

I was wearing a green tee and my wife a yellow one.

Don't think can miss us lah, we're always looking like we're arguing cos' its always Aesthetics (Me) vs Practicality (Wifey). :)

Then I know which couple liao.. Both of you were keeping Melvin pretty occupied.. Smartie is the Practicality and I'm the Aesthetics.. Just the opp...

Hope to see you coming weekend.. :)

i was very tempted to buy sofa from westpoint design during the last fair at sg expo.. the only thing that is holding me back is i never heard of this company before... i dont know how crediable is the westpoint design...

Uncle told me he has a factory at paya lebar and they dont do retail business so i cannot go paya lebar and buy sofa from him... meaning if i like his sofa..i need to buy at the fair..

i was very tempted to buy sofa from westpoint design during the last fair at sg expo.. the only thing that is holding me back is i never heard of this company before... i dont know how crediable is the westpoint design...

Uncle told me he has a factory at paya lebar and they dont do retail business so i cannot go paya lebar and buy sofa from him... meaning if i like his sofa..i need to buy at the fair..

We checked and also didn't manage to find much info abt Westpoint.. no negative ones as well.. But the uncle is really very sincere I think.. Are we looking at the same sofa? The odd shape one? The fair is until next week according to Smartie..

Dozz Mattress is at Storhub.. 615 Lorong 4 Toa Payoh..

Edited by booy

just had time to check back on the blogs i wrote in, hows the search now? agree with the rest, pics will be great! did S & C get back to u on the coffee table? the one that i liked a lot is referred to as the univonna coffee table? or??

i dread going all over the place hunting for stuff with 2 kids in tow...

smartie really max the time and planned all the trips! good for u...I was the one planning most of the time...tiring leh...

just had time to check back on the blogs i wrote in, hows the search now? agree with the rest, pics will be great! did S & C get back to u on the coffee table? the one that i liked a lot is referred to as the univonna coffee table? or??

Yes, it's the univonna coffee table. We couldn't find it in the catalogs. Melvin told us he needs to find out the exact model from the next shipment. We will be going back to S&C this weekend. Hopefully he has good news for us.

must go all the way back? he cannot call? ok im camping here to see the outcome of this super gorgeous coffee table. :P

i dread going all over the place hunting for stuff with 2 kids in tow...

smartie really max the time and planned all the trips! good for u...I was the one planning most of the time...tiring leh...

Smartie likes to plan and I will just follow! He was so organized that he even had maps pin-pointing on the places that we visited last weekend... :D

If you need to hunt for things, better to leave your kids with someone else to take care.. More effective this way bah...

must go all the way back? he cannot call? ok im camping here to see the outcome of this super gorgeous coffee table. :P

We are going back to look at the dining table and bed frame as well.. Last weekend was too packed.. So didn't really have the chance to finish the catalogues.. hee..