smartie

Our Lovely Home @ Bishan

You open your house big big then we can go in.. Dun need to crash or climb.. I guarantee that your gate and door will be intact.. :D

i did offer...but nt sure y SOMEONE insist to crash my gate or even climb window lor....need to be so aggressive to visit my house meh?:P

that one call police, not town council.

I not crying mah, my tears very expensive one and cannot anyhow use tears. must conserve one cos it'll come in handy some days.

booy offer to be ur bouncer liao

i will need 1 more bouncer...cos we are still unsure u will try to crash the gate or climb through the windpw

*whisper to booy*i think u take the gate better. cos i think by then she will be well...most likely to climb window lio. i just need to lock all my window, on aircon, let her kncok outside the window for all she want la.:P

i will need 1 more bouncer...cos we are still unsure u will try to crash the gate or climb through the windpw

*whisper to booy*i think u take the gate better. cos i think by then she will be well...most likely to climb window lio. i just need to lock all my window, on aircon, let her kncok outside the window for all she want la.:P

I'm pretty small size one.. All the potential guests, please be kind to this bouncer.. :)

My greatest nightmare came true.. There's crack on the living room partition wall.. Not too sure is it that the TV and cabinets are too heavy or not.. Or it's just normal to see some cracks here and there.. haiz.. Now waiting for subject matter expert to come and see for themselves.. Just hope that the entire wall won't collapse.. scared scared.. :o

On a lighter note, the clocks that we just installed..

In the living room, it's a quiet and simple black clock..

DSC00391.jpg

In the study room, our cute singapore version monopoly clock that costs us only $5.. But it's real noisy.. Wonder if we will have sleepless night with it "tick tock tick tock"...

DSC00388.jpg

DSC00390.jpg

Edited by booy

your monopoly clock so cute de. where did u get it, nv see it selling anywhere.

Who will be helping u to check out ur cracks?

your monopoly clock so cute de. where did u get it, nv see it selling anywhere.

Who will be helping u to check out ur cracks?

where u get ur monpoly clock! i also wan!

cool!!!where did you get the monopoly clock?

Heya, Neighbour.

Nice monopoly clock! :)

Hope you'll get the parition wall issue sorted ASAP.

hehe...i still think the molecule clock is swee lor... :)

the black colour one right? all the karlsson clock in molecule very swee leh. make me so :dribble::P

Storm is right.. Only the black one is from modecule.. It's many many times more expensive than the $5 clock.. The $5 clock is from Bishan Junction 8, it's a $5 purchase with min $50 of other purchases that we got few months back.. So the bishanites can try your luck to ask at the Info counter of J8..

As for the crack, still asking Joseph to come and take a look.. He should be coming over to our new home to see tomorrow.. haiz.. Hopefully, it's a norm..

Today met up with Joseph.. He said needs to redo the joining edge of the beam and the partition wall so as to strengthen it.. According to him, this is a small problem.. It's quite normal to have cracks at the edge.. And he gave me guarantee that it won't collapse..

To me might be a bigger problem.. Because this means that the living room area will be dirtied by the redo of the bits of partition wall.. Faintz liao..

Today met up with Joseph.. He said needs to redo the joining edge of the beam and the partition wall so as to strengthen it.. According to him, this is a small problem.. It's quite normal to have cracks at the edge.. And he gave me guarantee that it won't collapse..

To me might be a bigger problem.. Because this means that the living room area will be dirtied by the redo of the bits of partition wall.. Faintz liao..

look on the bright side...at least wont look so ugly rite?:) just try to put newpaper everywhere to cover lor..:)

Must put a lot of newspaper and plastic around.. gonna do some clean up manz..