smartie

Our Lovely Home @ Bishan

awesome!!! very nice....can take a picture of that whole area? where's this area? near to main door? did yours come with a clear sheet to hold the cage before pasting the decal to the wall....

how's the lid? i thought of getting it too....useful?

Can.. But must be tomorrow when I go back to my new home for chalet.. :) It's at the doorway to the rooms... Mine doesn't come with a clear sheet, it's more like a sticker to me... I'm thinking of getting those flim kind next time.. I like this Eiffel tower one..

http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_go...os_class_kind=T

The lid is good so far, can put spoon by the side.. Very practical if you are drinking hot drinks..

the eiffel tower looks nice....best to measure at the area where you gonna paste....when i got my bicycle and tree decal, i didn't expect it to be so small....in the end got a headache where to put it...

i like the decal i got from korea...same as where you looking at eiffel....

if you like flowers and trees this is good...

http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_go...scode=200029622

all these from korea very good can choose colour and the delivery superb....

Edited by preciousjam

the eiffel tower looks nice....best to measure at the area where you gonna paste....when i got my bicycle and tree decal, i didn't expect it to be so small....in the end got a headache where to put it...

i like the decal i got from korea...same as where you looking at eiffel....

if you like flowers and trees this is good...

http://www.gmarket.com.sg/challenge/neo_go...scode=200029622

all these from korea very good can choose colour and the delivery superb....

Yah.. Will go and measure properly.. I like the tower very much.. :)

The flower and trees one is the one in your house.. very nice..

the decals are nice. can imagine the inside of the cages hard to cut...

Think I spent two hours to cut that.. sweat manz.. But I think that cut out is nicer and more real.. or else the inside is white and I dun have white walls..

i LOVE that decal u have!!! so nice... :wub:

A lot of decals in Gmarket.. I'm rather addicted like Precious.. There are cute ones that you can paste it in your kid's room.. :)

A far view of the decal...

DSC00381.jpg

Our long feature wall.. Front view

DSC00385.jpg

Our long feature wall.. Side view

DSC00374.jpg

The insides.. Two drawers are pull down..

DSC00382.jpg

The insides.. The rest of the drawers are pull out..

DSC00383.jpg

the decal look even better with this picture....very nice effect....

can think of some decals for your long feature wall liao.... :notti:

the decal look even better with this picture....very nice effect....

can think of some decals for your long feature wall liao.... :notti:

Wanted to put the eiffel tower by the TV.. But I went to measure last weekend, too short leh.. Only 78cm.. sob...

the flower decal is sooooooo sweet!!!! so pretty!

That's a lot of storage along your wall man..

I find it very sweet as well.. Purposely put there so that when people walk into the room, they can have a shock to see birds with cage.. haha...

Actually, I'm still thinking of what to put there.. Only 1/4 are filled with a bit of barang barang so far..

skyblue advertise for carlsberg and you advertsie for F&N hahaha

very special looking console.

Haha.. It just happen to be that the commercial is ON..

The console is a bit different from the usual ones.. It's more european style.. I just hope that the false partition behind won't crack over time..

Aiyo, you are still on this ah...

So now that booy "advertise" for F&N, are you going to suggest go clubbing and drink "F&N"??

Heeheehee.... :P

Edited by skyblue

So now that booy "advertise" for F&N, are you going to suggest go clubbing and drink "F&N"??

Go clubbing and drink F&N is ex manz.. I rather drink carlsberg.. :P

yah man.. wanna drink F&N go kopitiam cheaper. and at the club u order : 1 F&N orange! so lame right....