smartie

Our Lovely Home @ Bishan

wah .. you all very hardworking, lay the floor covering yourself :)

smartie is really smart, can do 3d drawings somemore .. this will help to prevent any miscommunication along the way

Wa... you guys are WELL PREPARED! :good:

wah .. you all very hardworking, lay the floor covering yourself :)

smartie is really smart, can do 3d drawings somemore .. this will help to prevent any miscommunication along the way

Smartie is the smart and hardworking one.. I only talk, he will do.. hee... Since the day 1 we take up Uncle Soon, we already prepare ourselves to work harder than normal.. We wish to reduce errors to the very min. :)

I'm glad you're mentally and physically prepared :) I was also like you laying cardboard boxes and protection plastic sheets around. I was happy I did it because it really helped to protect my marble floor :)

If you order from LSH / SL, the delivery will be as promised :)

They probably need the toilet bowl so that they can reach the higher parts of the wall when they do the cementing works :P

wahhh u are so fortunate leh... on my side is my husband dun even bother to talk lor.. and i have to handle the whoel reno myself... "pai mia".........

wah, you very good life leh. must treasure your smartie more okie :P

my hubby is the one to tell me, eh here got problem - call ah soon, call jason, call ah tan, call the carpenter.

less errors means less rectifications -> faster and swee swee completion :D

with air con done, should be quite fast.....very good lei...got 3d drawings, at least you will now the exact measurement....

I'm glad you're mentally and physically prepared :) I was also like you laying cardboard boxes and protection plastic sheets around. I was happy I did it because it really helped to protect my marble floor :)

If you order from LSH / SL, the delivery will be as promised :)

They probably need the toilet bowl so that they can reach the higher parts of the wall when they do the cementing works :P

The cardboard already starts to give way liao.. We are now looking for holes and mask them up..

Our tiles is not delivered yest leh.. Hopefully I will see tiles from LSH later..

You mean they step on our toilet bowl? They have ladder right...

wahhh u are so fortunate leh... on my side is my husband dun even bother to talk lor.. and i have to handle the whoel reno myself... "pai mia".........

wah, you very good life leh. must treasure your smartie more okie :P

my hubby is the one to tell me, eh here got problem - call ah soon, call jason, call ah tan, call the carpenter.

less errors means less rectifications -> faster and swee swee completion :D

ivy, apple: He will do the technical and ground works.. I do the talking.. I'm the comms manager..

with air con done, should be quite fast.....very good lei...got 3d drawings, at least you will now the exact measurement....

wah very nice!! And I see you've covered well.. good work! the 3D drawing is good! What software did smartie use?

:bow: gd 3D job smartie!! i think uncle loves gd and understanding customers like both of u! :good:

Preciousjam, mrspiglet: I really hope things will progress well... Hopefully Uncle will love us and make sure that the individual parties come on time and finish the things swee swee..

Pinkpetter: I cannot rem the software name now.. hee.. I only look at the after product.. :D

The cardboard already starts to give way liao.. We are now looking for holes and mask them up..

Our tiles is not delivered yest leh.. Hopefully I will see tiles from LSH later..

You mean they step on our toilet bowl? They have ladder right...

They need to do business with our toilet bowl too :P....

Sometimes got urine stains!!

which toilet bowl did u choose? we went to take a look also...u chose the johnsson suisse series? :)

We chose one that is not in the shop.. It's recommended by Estelio... I can't rem the brand now.. :D

sigh...talking aboit toilet bowls...i didn't dare peep in mine to see what's in there! Once i saw, it's all YELLOW lor! they didn't even flush lor. Uncle came and saw, i didn't say anything...but uncle flushed for me :)

fannie, u reminded me abt the toilet bowl story again. Complaining to Jason that they use my MBR toilet despite me taping it and writing there "Do not use" in chinese, and also throwing in some solid stuff (dunno its sand or plaster), Jason put his bare hands in and clean rub the bowl for me! :jawdrop: :jawdrop: So booy, if possible install the WC last!!