smartie

Our Lovely Home @ Bishan

Too bored yesterday, so I took more photos yest..

The still looks good wardrobe that Uncle Soon kept asking us to leave it alone.. But too bad, there's no door and too near to toilet..

dsc00191l.th.jpg

The other side of the miserably small space in the wardrobe.. because of the infamous beam... *faintz*

dsc00190mjj.th.jpg

Edited by booy

Some nice things that the owner left behind for us..

Roman curtains

dsc00196k.th.jpg

Dining lights

dsc00197znq.th.jpg

Edited by booy

Too bored yesterday, so I took more photos yest..

The still looks good wardrobe that Uncle Soon kept asking us to leave it alone.. But too bad, there's no door and too near to toilet..

It does look like it's of good quality... Can doors be built over them?

hey the condition looks great. I love your window grilles. nice! Can get uncle to build doors for your wardrobe?

It does look like it's of good quality... Can doors be built over them?

hey the condition looks great. I love your window grilles. nice! Can get uncle to build doors for your wardrobe?

Door can be built over.. But I dun like the layout of the wardrobe as well.. hee...

The window grills is very very secure.. Imagine 5 locks on this window that you are looking at..

the wardrobe looks good to me too :) oh...everyone has their own preference on the layout...this i agree. How many feet is this wardrobe?

Smartie/Booy: will you guys be ard on sat?

I would like to say hi to my neighour! And check out ur house too :P

We will be around on Friday only I think.. Sat going on our recee trip again and also to visit Smallboy house...

Our house hasn't started reno.. Nothing much to see leh.. :)

the wardrobe looks good to me too :) oh...everyone has their own preference on the layout...this i agree. How many feet is this wardrobe?

We need pull out drawers which this layout doesn't have.. It's a 8 feet wardrobe.. Considered very small because there's a beam thingy on the right side.. haiz..

We will be around on Friday only I think.. Sat going on our recee trip again and also to visit Smallboy house...

Our house hasn't started reno.. Nothing much to see leh.. :)

OOOps! I mistakenly thought Ah Soon started work because I saw a build-in wardrobe.

Now then realised its from prev owner.

Heee paiseh paiseh :P

Seriously I think L shape kitchen can...but not L shape wardrobe...less flexible..2cts worth

interestingly...my mbr does not have the beam on the wardrobe side.

Hmmm

Hmm.. I thought we have the same floor plan? You don't have this beam?

mbrbeam.jpg

Hmm.. I thought we have the same floor plan? You don't have this beam?

mbrbeam.jpg

The wall opposite mbr toilet is indeed less deep indeed.

However the wardrobe is currently alongside with the toilet ie behind the door. We want to keep the room well lit =)

My friends at St 21 has a beam above the same area. Its even more annoying.

that looks more like a column then a beam to me. Beam is span across the on top if you know what i mean.

Oh... yah, it's a column, but there's supposedly a beam running across the top too. That's because the top shelves are also of a shorter depth.