coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 yoz simply love your tap May I know where you got your tap from ? thanks thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 hmm, tough to explain over the net.. i cannot 'action' for you to see leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 yoz simply love your tap May I know where you got your tap from ? thanks thanks hmm... cannot remember the shop name, its at Sims ave.. will dig out the name card tonite and let u know btw, it was on promotional price.. but u can try your luck, just tell them "my friend got it for 80 bucks wor.." hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 hmm, tough to explain over the net.. i cannot 'action' for you to see leh. haha ok.. will take note of that and check it out tmr when im "on site" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 hmm... cannot remember the shop name, its at Sims ave.. will dig out the name card tonite and let u know btw, it was on promotional price.. but u can try your luck, just tell them "my friend got it for 80 bucks wor.." hehe.. Oh okie thanks thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Oh okie thanks thanks The shop is VIVA NUEVA PTE LTD 496 Sims Ave (s) 387564 www.vivanueva.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 (edited) Photo time! miss out the down light and my little crystal light went to this shop call "Light Senses" @ 487 Sims Ave and bought most of my lighting there except dinning.. Michael was the one who served me, he seems very knowledgeable and provided us with real good services.. maybe you guys can consider him just in case.. i dun earn commission hor.. and dun have to mention my name when u go there too.. coz u wont get any discount by doing so Micheal Tiah Tel: 6844 xxxx *To those who are interested in the above, i warn you. please see more on what had happened to all my lights brought from this shop** Edited January 26, 2010 by greenpeace_sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 As promised.. my cheap yet nice nice dinning light with S4 crystal!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 (edited) Was "on site" this morning to oversee the installation of aircon trunking and false ceiling.. but have not seen the "results" yet as i left for home early... too dusty to stay there any longer and also dun want to be "extra", standing there like a supervisor.. im sure the workers wont feel comfortable with me standing and watching... haha.. Will be going there to check out the "results" on Thursday.. will post more photos soon! Edited October 6, 2009 by greenpeace_sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happydog_83 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 hi greenpeace, How much did you paid for the downlight? Thanks in advance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 hi greenpeace, How much did you paid for the downlight? Thanks in advance. hmm... i cannot remember le.. but i believe is $33 there about.. i Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Went "inspection" this morning with my id.. the air con trunking were concealed superbly! really thumbs up for their "creativeness".. my supposed ugly air con trunking are now well concealed To those wondering how to lay their air con trunking... this is one of the best! bonus track... my id... haa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Now some photo of my false ceiling... Living room L-box Curtain cum light pelmet in dinning area Study room Master room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 (edited) Lastly my master room feature wall... Feel that something is not right at the very moment i saw it... think its because of its height that is too long, not really the way i originally wanted... so gonna ask my id to saw off the excess and make the feature wall in line with my bay window... i think it will look better that way.. any comment? Edited October 8, 2009 by greenpeace_sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Saturday got to trouble my uncle to go up and add some more electrical points that we have missed out... so paiseh.. tiles laying will officially begin next Monday... hopefully things will start to pick up fast... so many things to worry abt.. really a long and tiring process... haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites