ocheeeng 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 totally same as us!! Hubby strong Gold, me strong Wood (BIG tree in fact!!) our FS master say Red and Green are good for us. so we r concentrating on more red very nice hse u got there! Did ur FS master say Gold ke Wood? But it is ok that husband ke wife lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 my FS master din say ke leh, he say Gold is neutral to Wood, but Wood will aid Gold right? tat is y i always tell my hubby i 'wang' him haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ocheeeng 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 my FS master din say ke leh, he say Gold is neutral to Wood, but Wood will aid Gold right? tat is y i always tell my hubby i 'wang' him haha Ya..my FS master also said my wife (wood) 'wang' me To be more 'wang', use green Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 very nice place you've got there for the sink sound, you might want to consider sticking a piece of rubber on the underside of the sink the rubber will absorb the sound Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ocheeeng 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 very nice place you've got there for the sink sound, you might want to consider sticking a piece of rubber on the underside of the sink the rubber will absorb the sound The sound is coming from the tap because of its shape I think. Running water through a narrow space. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ocheeeng 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 totally same as us!! Hubby strong Gold, me strong Wood (BIG tree in fact!!) our FS master say Red and Green are good for us. so we r concentrating on more red very nice hse u got there! Ashes02, Did ur FS master tell you which colors are not good? Mine are white and yellow. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 Nice place u've got there, and very nice 3D pics. Lots of greens from ur FSM. hehehe.. I like ur large kitchen sink and MBR toilet! hehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 Ashes02, Did ur FS master tell you which colors are not good? Mine are white and yellow. same, he say White, Yellow and Brown no good but wood is ok jus not brown color. and also, cannot have too much glass and mirror cos they r consider 'gold elements' which hubby and u already too strong le. hehe, like so auntie toking abt FS now haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 very nice!! keep the pictures coming. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 i like ur sink leh. the one i bought is the similar 1 bowl sink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ocheeeng 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 Green apple container to put 168 $1 coins and place at wealth position Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ocheeeng 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 i like ur sink leh. the one i bought is the similar 1 bowl sink Sink given by developer. Everyone in the development has the same. I still prefer those stone-like or ceramic type. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2009 ohh nice green apple! huat ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
donggua23 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2009 Some proposed designs given: Dining area (green...green ) Don't know the display cabinet flies so high... Living room (wall is in apple white...cannot really tell it is green right?) Masterbedroom storage on bay window i like your storage on bay window! ..do you have pics of your proposed shoe cabinets and your planter box from your id? .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ocheeeng 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2009 i like your storage on bay window! ..do you have pics of your proposed shoe cabinets and your planter box from your id? .. @donggua23, Proposed shoe cabinets have watermark which I don't want to post. The chengai decking should be the standard one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites