mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 i think we can start a list of all Ah Soon's fan liao. Hahah.. Pinkpetter, jesper, me, fondue, rune, familyof4, ivy.. who else ah? How abt the 'generation' b4 pinkpetter? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 lushbelle, Native02, Smallboy,ashes02.. I think airways also.. mm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2009 hahaha very soon ah soon will have fan club. He so funny, the last time i met him, i told him :" uncle wahh now u so popular on the internet, everybody ask to see pictures leh" then he reply :" what?? take picture ahhh?? I like that (trying to straighten his hair and shirt) how to take picture??" uhmm no choice but to tell him : uncle I meant they want to see the pictures of ur works.. not your face... ivy, he said that at my place!!! wahaha...and then when we say his works, he say he no time to take picture also...and we mentioned the owners will do it on the web!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tigades 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 hi there, can anyone teach mi how to up load my flr plan?? is a PDA file......hehehe mi abit computer dum dum..... thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 hi there, can anyone teach mi how to up load my flr plan?? is a PDA file......hehehe mi abit computer dum dum..... thanks. I opened the file... made it bigger on screen and did a printscreen. Then I pasted it in my Paint programme and saved it in JPG format. heheh then I uploaded it to photobucket. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tigades 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2009 I opened the file... made it bigger on screen and did a printscreen. Then I pasted it in my Paint programme and saved it in JPG format. heheh then I uploaded it to photobucket. Oh okie, thanks, i think tml then i try. now late liao going to slp. thanks for the info. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tigades 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 Hi everyone, sorry being MIA for so long cos dwn with chicken pox. hehe. okie just borrow a camera from my wife, and also learn how to post pic here liao. haha. okie, here goes: My floor plan: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tigades 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 Pic taken out from my hse: I like my gate, is a present from my father. He handmake this for me. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tigades 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 my living room: this is the pic of the walkway to the living room this is the living room pic: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tigades 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 Pic taken from the living room window: My kitchen: all have to go!! lol so old fashion........ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tigades 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 My svc balcony: so for being abit messy. lol. walkway to 3 rooms: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 my living room: this is the pic of the walkway to the living room this is the living room pic: Wow a walkway to living room, more privacy. Show us more pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tigades 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 common toilet: All have to go!! so ugly!! cant stand hdb design...lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tigades 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 Sorry at this moments, there wont be any pic of the 2 common rm as the tenants are still inside. will post the pic soon once they move out by end of April. meanwhile enjoy my MBR room pic: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2009 hahaha ur curtain so cute one. what is the bathtub doing there?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites