adrian_john

Our 2nd Home In Bishan

frankly, with this kind of paint scheme !GREEN!

any kind of wall mural wont save u

i didnt know pink is in fashion

r u going for hello kitty or going for disneyland look??????

You are indeed a very 'colourful' character I'd have to say.

But I think somehow from your posts, you somehow seem to lack some real 'colour' in your life.

dont listen to wise man u will suffer

wait a few years, see your spray paint flake out

from barney look become spotted giraffee

eh, which school teach u giraffe comes with purple spots?

oh ya, i forgot...

sick people goes to sick schools so teach sick stuffs...

Adrian : wow so how many blum drawers u have in total liao?

heheh, i was going to say, spray ur switch covers white lor!

then opps, i forgot its already white! wahahahha.... bad hor me.... :sport-smiley-004:

haiya, my door design i havent conclude yet. too 'flower heart' liao me... :D

kopi : i still got more 'li hai' stuffs never reveal yet nia ah!

Angel : i know u sure like cos ur house also white/red theme.. hehe... go do la, urs not many ma.

dyleen : i think if u really buy 4 sets n spray, i think ur hubby rather u dun touch them ah! going to be so ex lor!

CARPENTRY UPDATE - 14 to 18 SEPT

Most of the carpentry's up and assembled. Just a couple of minor details on the insides left, plus another console/drawers for my parents' room.

The kitchen cabinet's almost done up as well as the vanity tops for both baths, but haven't taken any pics of those as yet.

The 'Invisible Grille' vendor should be popping by this afternoon to do up the balcony grille. Final coat for parquet will be settled tomorrow.

We've more or less confirmed a move-in date - We should shift in by 3 October.

Shoe Cabinet at Foyer

carpentry021.jpg

MBR Sliding Door Wardrobe

carpentry010.jpg

Swing Door Wardrobe for my Parents

carpentry009.jpg

Swing Door Wardrobe in the 4th Bedroom - To be used for Kids and Misc stuff.

carpentry008.jpg

Edited by adrian_john

Wah bro

You did false ceiling for every room ?

Anyway why no white white wardrobe for your room ?

If only they have white white parquet too then you will have to wear shades everywhere you go hahahaha

Wah bro

You did false ceiling for every room ?

Anyway why no white white wardrobe for your room ?

If only they have white white parquet too then you will have to wear shades everywhere you go hahahaha

Yeah, most of the room comes with a false ceiling / l-box.

My MBR actually has no wardrobe lah. So the wardrobe actually moved to the adjoined bedroom. The laminate is white. Just that its using an aluminium sliding door. The only one that isn't white is the brown one, which is for my parents' room. They chose that laminate.

No need anymore white lah... I don't wanna go blind! :) Ahahahahaha!

Yeah, most of the room comes with a false ceiling / l-box.

My MBR actually has no wardrobe lah. So the wardrobe actually moved to the adjoined bedroom. The laminate is white. Just that its using an aluminium sliding door. The only one that isn't white is the brown one, which is for my parents' room. They chose that laminate.

No need anymore white lah... I don't wanna go blind! :) Ahahahahaha!

Wah wasted leh all white white except your parents room hahahahah

Eh bro can share how much you spend on your BLUM BLUM ? Cos me thinking of fixing most of my kitchen cabinets with BLUM BLUM but not sure how much would that cost me :(

nope its rapister

my original nickname

blum is blum dun talk like baby

Hi Rapist

I thought you've gone back to ****, din earn enough **** money this time round so still loitering ard ?

So I presume 牛头马面 coming to get you soon ?