rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

no la...it's my bad :(

no lah. nxt time i mz remember to put "yin1 fu2" or else cannot read =p

going to taipei is part of the package u signed is it? or nid to xtra top-up?

no lah. nxt time i mz remember to put "yin1 fu2" or else cannot read =p

going to taipei is part of the package u signed is it? or nid to xtra top-up?

muahahahahahhaa..no need la!!

taipei's package is separate from singapore package. for taipei's, i only got the photoshoot. for singapore, i only got the AD

got package to greece anot? =p think that'll be a great place for PS if i can afford it =p

eh..i dunno leh..maybe u wanna keep a lookout during the bridal fair?

because of you, i shall bring my laptop to my unrenovated house to do the review of contractors/ids :P while the HDB guy mend the crack above my window :P

wa biang!!! u say until like that??!!!! tsk tsk..okie la..take ur time. *why they have the surrender emoticon here?*

muahahahahhahahah...it's not abt treating me better. i just can't picture u saying that to me..mm...

tsk tsk,.....say till like that...nv knew i leave such a bad impression lor.. :~

wa biang!!! u say until like that??!!!! tsk tsk..okie la..take ur time. *why they have the surrender emoticon here?*

hahaha, i really did that lor, but havent finish and time to meet my wife le..

Edited by merryman

precisely...read le and i still dun understand

hahaha

in the past, people use gates that open in the center but if we use that, we have to walk sideways lor, get what i mean

so, for convenience we want a gate that opens sideways, then he tell us cannot which upon questioning then find out that he meant it will hit the wall...

we felt it was funny because he didn't accept our wish to do what we want lor and that he outright say cannot to us.. and he's the only one who said cannot change the gate and because of such reason, hmm, feels weird to me leh...

hahaha

in the past, people use gates that open in the center but if we use that, we have to walk sideways lor, get what i mean

so, for convenience we want a gate that opens sideways, then he tell us cannot which upon questioning then find out that he meant it will hit the wall...

we felt it was funny because he didn't accept our wish to do what we want lor and that he outright say cannot to us.. and he's the only one who said cannot change the gate and because of such reason, hmm, feels weird to me leh...

mmm..thats very unlike him. normally he will tell us a practical reason behind it de..thats weird. anw..why opening in the center will cause u and ur wife to walk sideways? dun understand leh..i keep thinking back to my ah ma's gate. but dun remember any of my family members walk side ways *blur*

Edited by rierie

mmm..thats very unlike him. normally he will tell us a practical reason behind it de..thats weird. anw..why opening in the center will cause u and ur wife to walk sideways? dun understand leh..

my wife maybe no need (but with things in hand then maybe need) but me definitely, my size walk straight will sure bang into those gates that open in the center de.... so have to tilt sideways, which will also not be possible with backpack... tried today, walked straight and hit my shoulders into the gates... haha