rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

or better yet, show us here and we'll give you instant opinions/updates! =p :dribble:

didnt wanna suggest this because it will expose their wedding photos to the www.....

yup..but the bridal studio sent it in soft copy first. have to wait till we approve then will print

hi Rierie,

what wrong with the lay out ley?can ask them redo?

hi Rierie,

what wrong with the lay out ley?can ask them redo?

wa BD, u so ke qi ar? today muz buy 4D le..hahahhahaa

issue - asked them to rethink about the layout cuz we thought that it was very dull (colours not enriching enough). by the way, it was a sunset view dat Danshui. then u know what they did????? added white flakes to the sky!!! *faint* machiam like snowing

alot of bridal studio do that hor. very "bu da" leh... Eh you go danshui for PS ah? which bridal/photo studio you sign with?

wah so bad lor....i think it look **** fake lor...

see!!treat u better also cannot.....so next time dun say me lor..:P

alot of bridal studio do that hor. very "bu da" leh... Eh you go danshui for PS ah? which bridal/photo studio you sign with?

what's bu da? yea..we went to Taipei, actually. captured a few places there :)

signed with Fashion Bride

wah so bad lor....i think it look **** fake lor...

see!!treat u better also cannot.....so next time dun say me lor..:P

muahahahahhahahah...it's not abt treating me better. i just can't picture u saying that to me..mm...

rierie i think storm means "not matching"

oh!!!!! thanks ivy and fannie!

yar..i almost fainted when i saw the edited layout

Edited by rierie