rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

hey rierie, sorry for flying aeroplane on saturday (is uncle's habit rubbing off on me???!! :P )

Fell sick last minute while at my in-laws place, and no internet access to check out your hp no. at their place. From what i'm reading, you guys seemed to have had a great time... sad that i missed it :(

hey rierie, sorry for flying aeroplane on saturday (is uncle's habit rubbing off on me???!! :P )

Fell sick last minute while at my in-laws place, and no internet access to check out your hp no. at their place. From what i'm reading, you guys seemed to have had a great time... sad that i missed it :(

hmm....seem like uncle taught u well lor...now u also got yr own airline liao lor...:P

u feeling better?any updates for us?:P

hmm....seem like uncle taught u well lor...now u also got yr own airline liao lor...:P

u feeling better?any updates for us?:P

thanks for the concern both of you. not feeling all that hot, but still have to work lah =p

Aiyoh... very paiseh to irene... must really make time to go and collect from her soon

Updates? Don't have lah. Told ah di to take some things back to rectify cz i don't like the designs. maybe if i have more time i'll talk about it. Oh yah, b_d, if you're choosing solid surface ah, uncle now has these brands to choose from, Corian, Hanex, Samsung (staron), and Bellus. Very wide choice now compared to what i had originally =p

thanks for the concern both of you. not feeling all that hot, but still have to work lah =p

Aiyoh... very paiseh to irene... must really make time to go and collect from her soon

Updates? Don't have lah. Told ah di to take some things back to rectify cz i don't like the designs. maybe if i have more time i'll talk about it. Oh yah, b_d, if you're choosing solid surface ah, uncle now has these brands to choose from, Corian, Hanex, Samsung (staron), and Bellus. Very wide choice now compared to what i had originally =p

aiyo...many are sick, rest well, rest well...feel better le ma??

storm rierie waiting for u to roll her bed and u didn't appear.

hope u recover soon

dun worry about it. BD has aly FORCED f4's son to do it le..hahahhaa

no lar, not BD, it's me who put f4's son on it... and not FORCED hor.. he so happy with rolling ur bed lor

thanks storm for the info...me v kis su de...sure ask to see every book de...wahahahaha. :P

no lar, not BD, it's me who put f4's son on it... and not FORCED hor.. he so happy with rolling ur bed lor

heng ah......u admit....if not wait i kenna again for things i never do...tsk tsk. :P

i do i admit lor, not like your RT partner in crime... still flame others de... :curse:

storm rierie waiting for u to roll her bed and u didn't appear.

hope u recover soon

lucky i never come ah. Later i roll on her bed, won't just give her sons, will also give her a whole family of virus ah! I responsible individual ok =)

Eh b_d, u very KS want to see everything correct? want to see the library of laminates that Ivy passed to me that time (looking to dump them)? =p =p =p

lucky i never come ah. Later i roll on her bed, won't just give her sons, will also give her a whole family of virus ah! I responsible individual ok =)

Eh b_d, u very KS want to see everything correct? want to see the library of laminates that Ivy passed to me that time (looking to dump them)? =p =p =p

dun give him dun give him!! pass to others :x