merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 u kns ah! i also never think of that!!! no need think lar, just did can le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 die la... i got to go bangkok hide liao.. eh pass me ur bkk castle key later ah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 my heart also there like rondy... so near yet so far... kekeke... glad the open house is fun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 rierie also play mahjong? too bad, my house too small to play mahjong... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 i am not there but my heart is at your place lei,...sob.. (May i know u prepare what food? ) i didn't prepare any food la...if i prepare ar, all sure go to hospital de. hahahahah...bought old chang kee for them. but irene and others were very nice to bring some snacks along my heart also there like rondy... so near yet so far... kekeke... glad the open house is fun come over next time la...BD tried taking bus 21. think only a few stops and stop just right outside actually we can walk over hor? I cant go because today i went back to work untill 3pm!! then gotta go for family gathering. never mind la,next time we go there for mahjong,ask BD along. can can.. ask BD, my "designated" MJ area is sufficient. good fengshui also. muahahahahahaha~~ rierie also play mahjong? too bad, my house too small to play mahjong... i don't play de la...but hor..i provide place and food Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 (edited) i didn't prepare any food la...if i prepare ar, all sure go to hospital de. hahahahah...bought old chang kee for them. but irene and others were very nice to bring some snacks along come over next time la...BD tried taking bus 21. think only a few stops and stop just right outside can can.. ask BD, my "designated" MJ area is sufficient. good fengshui also. muahahahahahaha~~ i don't play de la...but hor..i provide place and food haha, why got irene name no others?! jokingjoking good fengshui also got one person will lose mah looking forward to your next gathering hahaha... so how u guys finish the food?! Edited July 19, 2009 by merryman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 haha, why got irene name no others?! jokingjoking good fengshui also got one person will lose mah looking forward to your next gathering hahaha... so how u guys finish the food?! hahahahaha....merryman, dun tiao bo li jian hor...i am just giving an example still dare to say???!!!! i pass the food around and u guys dun want to eat. ur wifey super cute la..say play merry go round. *faint* slowly eat lor..cuz htb dun like to waste food Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hahahahaha....merryman, dun tiao bo li jian hor...i am just giving an example still dare to say???!!!! i pass the food around and u guys dun want to eat. ur wifey super cute la..say play merry go round. *faint* slowly eat lor..cuz htb dun like to waste food merryman's wife say merry go round... hahaha... i say musical chair leh, better.. haha, but really quite fun cuz we had late lunch... not sure about the rest.. at least it's snacks lar, got bring some to ur neighbours?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hahahahaha....merryman, dun tiao bo li jian hor...i am just giving an example still dare to say???!!!! i pass the food around and u guys dun want to eat. ur wifey super cute la..say play merry go round. *faint* slowly eat lor..cuz htb dun like to waste food hehehe....rierie place got a nice place for mj...that could an alternate place for mj also...some more 3 of us so near....can always discussed on some stratergy for winning...esp the other kaki got to be rieire or hubby.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hehehe....rierie place got a nice place for mj...that could an alternate place for mj also...some more 3 of us so near....can always discussed on some stratergy for winning...esp the other kaki got to be rieire or hubby.... tsk tsk..told u liao! both of us dun play mahjong de..never listen properly uh???!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 just realised that our spending money journey doesn't end at HO. still got lots of things to buy and these include screwdrivers, broom, tekkos. extension plug, etc. dun small see (xiao kan) these small small things. they add up to A LOT!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 just realised that our spending money journey doesn't end at HO. still got lots of things to buy and these include screwdrivers, broom, tekkos. extension plug, etc. dun small see (xiao kan) these small small things. they add up to A LOT!! yes...they are the killer!! dun worry...u can learn to play mj to earn some $$ to buy those? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 yes...they are the killer!! dun worry...u can learn to play mj to earn some $$ to buy those? wa lao!!! i'll surely pay more money if i play with u all lor! u want me to bankrupt uh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 wa lao!!! i'll surely pay more money if i play with u all lor! u want me to bankrupt uh?? wont de la...we "friendly'?: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 small???74sqm small ah? then my 63sqm lei!?MINI?! Today straits time got report on the revamp of Little India area hor? I didnt know around here got so many arts gallery. next time new and me can go to these gallery..oops! 你真不要脸啊! rierie, u shd block him from ur blog! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites