rierie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 not really say cheap lar, ur fruits there better i'm sure your encounters with ur neighbours also show that they are very fun and friendly... aiya! chin chye la! singapore so small and high cost of living. think it's abt the same everywhere de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 aiya! chin chye la! singapore so small and high cost of living. think it's abt the same everywhere de hahahaha... bui tan han liao?! actually ur place more central leh... but nevermind lar.. fate has it that i wont get it... haha... now also good in its own way... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hahahaha... bui tan han liao?! actually ur place more central leh... but nevermind lar.. fate has it that i wont get it... haha... now also good in its own way... MM!!!! u want me to start pulling out my hair uh? i aly run out of things to say liao leh!! *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 MM!!!! u want me to start pulling out my hair uh? i aly run out of things to say liao leh!! *faint* okokok, don't pull out ur hair, later storm and BD cannot :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 *sobs* me decided to be nice and tried to do some house work. later got spot check by htb and kanna scolded for doing substandard work! *sobs sobs* me first time in my life do house hold chores leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 *sobs* me decided to be nice and tried to do some house work. later got spot check by htb and kanna scolded for doing substandard work! *sobs sobs* me first time in my life do house hold chores leh... poor rierie. ask ur hubby to chip in!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 *sobs* me decided to be nice and tried to do some house work. later got spot check by htb and kanna scolded for doing substandard work! *sobs sobs* me first time in my life do house hold chores leh... aiyooo.. poor thing... think the same thing will happen to me next time.. jiayou bah... next time do better o... but why kena scolded for doing the first time?! discouraging leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 *sobs* me decided to be nice and tried to do some house work. later got spot check by htb and kanna scolded for doing substandard work! *sobs sobs* me first time in my life do house hold chores leh... Wah, he sounded so fierce ah, good lah, then you just sit there be 少奶奶 lor !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 poor rierie. ask ur hubby to chip in!!! yar...he cleaned after me. *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Wah, he sounded so fierce ah, good lah, then you just sit there be 少奶奶 lor !! mmmmm...waiting until my neck start to be long liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 yar...he cleaned after me. *faint* good lah then like that hor everytime u do sub standard work in no time he will give up and tell u he do it by himself better! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 *sobs* me decided to be nice and tried to do some house work. later got spot check by htb and kanna scolded for doing substandard work! *sobs sobs* me first time in my life do house hold chores leh... *sayang sayang* can see your hubby very homely kind....if he willing to do it, let him do la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 good lah then like that hor everytime u do sub standard work in no time he will give up and tell u he do it by himself better! *sayang sayang* can see your hubby very homely kind....if he willing to do it, let him do la.... i think ar...his standard too high liao..how much can he expect from a newbie? tsk tsk..shd have asked him to write a KOP for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 i think ar...his standard too high liao..how much can he expect from a newbie? tsk tsk..shd have asked him to write a KOP for me high but still wait?! hmmm... brings me fear to my future tasks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 actually no need to clean, cos tomorrow we go will mess up also. so might as well leave it :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites