rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

rierie,

remember to prepare durian shakes for BD hor :D

hahahaha....get ivy to do it for him. she sure make it the best drink ever!! ;)

she too shan bian de... better not, we must have a good drink for BD

let's be nice to him la...

do one fruit juice for him - durian, mangosteen, apple, orange, pineapple, dragon fruit, etc. my house there (esp near geylang) got a lot of fruit stalls :D

let's be nice to him la...

do one fruit juice for him - durian, mangosteen, apple, orange, pineapple, dragon fruit, etc. my house there (esp near geylang) got a lot of fruit stalls :D

haha, then tell him there's durian?! :P

when u get ur flat huh? was it last year's ballot?!

haha, then tell him there's durian?! :P

when u get ur flat huh? was it last year's ballot?!

jahahahahha...anything la! up to u :D

yup..i think it's sept balloting exercise. muz ask htb. aiyo..this type of house thing cannot ask me de..my SME is my htb. :P

jahahahahha...anything la! up to u :D

yup..i think it's sept balloting exercise. muz ask htb. aiyo..this type of house thing cannot ask me de..my SME is my htb. :P

ooo, lucky, i also try but never kena...

eh? which one did u try? kallang heights too?

i also dunno how we got it. muz ask htb. he was the one who did it :D

Edited by rierie

eh? which one did u try? kallang heights too?

i also dunno how we got it. muz ask htb. he was the one who did it :D

ya, the same lar, i think it was the first ballot we tried :D

mmmm....i thought still got some more not sold off? u tried 4 or 5 room de?

issit? my queue was too far away that i was never informed to go

ya, direct from hdb 4rms...

issit? my queue was too far away that i was never informed to go

ya, direct from hdb 4rms...

mmm..yar..think a lot of ppl applied for 4 room de..

aiyo..ur current one is also good mah..amk leh! central to EVERYWHERE

Edited by rierie

mmm..yar..think a lot of ppl applied for 4 room de..

aiyo..ur current one is also good mah..amk leh! central to EVERYWHERE

why leh, old, small and low floor...

things there will be cheap...will have friendly neighbours de..

not really say cheap lar, ur fruits there better :D i'm sure your encounters with ur neighbours also show that they are very fun and friendly... :D