rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

haha...

wah..Mr S willing? i tgt he wana save on rental that's y wana hv the whole clan there de

hehehe...but that place is too small for us for warehousing and etc....

I prefer my place here also...at least i got a room of my own...if go there...too small fry to even have a table...wahahahaha:P

hehehe...but that place is too small for us for warehousing and etc....

I prefer my place here also...at least i got a room of my own...if go there...too small fry to even have a table...wahahahaha:P

haha...it's good to be away from him too ;) more air to breathe leh :P

handover tmr!!! but dunno what will happen leh..cuz we are using the ID's lock and key now..mm..maybe just the final payment. muz bring calculator liao..plus my excel spreadsheet!! hahahahaha

I pM u tis morning saying i cannot go already lor..would like to go very much but i

got gathering at my sis place as she just moved to a new condo.And i need to cook something for her lei..

sad... :(

:( sad sad le...

*whisper to ivy: yeah..saw it le..think i better siam when the kids + "kids" roll and jump. heart pain*

*whisper back to rierie : 这个人很奇怪hor?*

BD and me always not fated to meet one,the first time is at Aubrey place!never talked much and i go off liao,haha

haiz...weird ar? u guys are so near to each other..mmm....

rondy, ask u ar..that time when u handover, did yeak help u clean up those masking tape stains on the floor? or he teach u how to do it? been chasing for Eric to do it for me but he say he's going to teach us how to do it. i was like..."huh? shouldn't u do it?"