rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

wah!!!!tsk tsk.......

on serious note...F4 u like Baileys ah...i will go buy n get it for yr house warming. :)

nah...just come with PD lah...ok? i will settle the others...but if u want, since ivy requested, u can buy those things for her lor :P

then might as well bring coffee also and yah yah might as well also provide bartending service. i wanna order baileys kopi!

kopi?what kind? i dunno how to mix...but i can bring kopi also...just tell me what kind la

nah...just come with PD lah...ok? i will settle the others...but if u want, since ivy requested, u can buy those things for her lor :P

no la...dun like to go empty handed...pai sey la....in fact feel so pai sey to go Pj house w/o getting anything....cos really in rush.(bt end up 1 hr plus at her plc)

For Ivy ah,

when she invite us then say la...:P

no la...dun like to go empty handed...pai sey la....in fact feel so pai sey to go Pj house w/o getting anything....cos really in rush.(bt end up 1 hr plus at her plc)

For Ivy ah,

when she invite us then say la...:P

hold PD's hand then ur hand will not be empty le ;)

wah...i pai seh to say leh...good lah, BD, read this hor!

OB knows nespresso boss i think...see if u can get good deal lah ;)

Edited by familyof4

wah...i pai seh to say leh...good lah, BD, read this hor!

OB knows nespresso boss i think...see if u can get good deal lah ;)

BD conveniently ignore my post hor zz

pssst.. rierie.. do u know they are scheming to jump and rolll on your bed?? the kids + 2 old kids :x

*whisper to ivy: yeah..saw it le..think i better siam when the kids + "kids" roll and jump. heart pain*

the watch boss ;) can link?

btw, i tgt the whole clan shifted to river valley...y are u at siemens centre?

cos we dun want to move there....too stressful to work there liao...wahahahah:P

wah...buy a coffee maker must link till so far...pai sey ley....:)