rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

ya la!!! i dun like those strips. muahahahahah...now i'm thinking of reasons to convince (if not, confuse) my htb to change it to decals

tap - if i were to change, then have to find one with the same size at the bottom. cuz they cut a hole in the marble for the tap :(

I think most taps have standard size ?

You might can change to other designs with longer stout.

How come they place the tap like this ? If is me i sure @!~#@#@$ them upside down :X

I think most taps have standard size ?

You might can change to other designs with longer stout.

How come they place the tap like this ? If is me i sure @!~#@#@$ them upside down :X

thats because my beloved htb told them to do so :D

Ah.... i get that now ahaha !

Same situation like me sia !

known my Wife for 10yrs and this is the only time we argue so many times !

Even with kids oso not as bad as this lol

Then sometimes she very yaya says nvm u wana do that then go ahead.

Some sometimes is me says that.

So we both oso worry if the things we insist will come out good ornot, abo really cham let pple nag for rest of the yrs will die lol

Lucky so far still ok :X

Ah.... i get that now ahaha !

Same situation like me sia !

known my Wife for 10yrs and this is the only time we argue so many times !

Even with kids oso not as bad as this lol

Then sometimes she very yaya says nvm u wana do that then go ahead.

Some sometimes is me says that.

So we both oso worry if the things we insist will come out good ornot, abo really cham let pple nag for rest of the yrs will die lol

Lucky so far still ok :X

haiz....sometimes ar...guys shd listen to girls....our designer sense is stronger :D

updates:

washing machine, fridge, L-shape fabric sofa, ottoman and stool arrived. :)

here, i've to praise SY living. yes, they did postpone my sofa delivery. but they did excellent customer service recovery and ensure that everything is swee swee.

not only is Alex (sales person) knowledgeable, his delivery man (Joseph) is very attentive to details. Joseph and his colleague were waiting for me patiently for 45 mins!!! *faint* he called but i didn't answer cuz i was in a meeting. yet he still stayed to wait for my arrival. after he told me that if i dun reach in another 15 mins, he would have left. when they were transfering the sofa to my living room, Joseph keep telling his colleague to be careful. then scolded his colleague for not putting my cushion gently on the sofa. *scared scared* i told him to chin chye a bit but he say must treat sofa good good cuz it's going to accompany us for the next few years

right after he left, Alex called to ensure everything is okie. overall :EXCELLENT!!!

sofa + ottoman + FOC stool :P

IMG_0877.jpg

IMG_0878.jpg

from the back. we like this sofa cuz the zip is not at the middle and not obvious :D

IMG_0879.jpg

our washing machine + FOC washing powder

IMG_0881.jpg

fridge!!

wowow your sofa looks so inviting....so when is your open house? next gathering at your place? New's gonna be a long time...

hahahahhaha....thanks thanks!

my open house?? come have durian and frog porridge feast uh? can can...when do u want it?

hahahahhaha....thanks thanks!

my open house?? come have durian and frog porridge feast uh? can can...when do u want it?

you set a date la....frog porridge...yummy...is that the one very popular one?

mmm..why not we discuss this tmr? everyone will be there...easier :D

famous frog porridge? mmm...i dunno leh..cuz i dun eat it. but i can go and check!

ya ya ya...haven't finished this PPP already thinking of the next one...

yes...the frrog leg at yr area is famous...PD love it so much!!:P

updates:

washing machine, fridge, L-shape fabric sofa, ottoman and stool arrived. :)

here, i've to praise SY living. yes, they did postpone my sofa delivery. but they did excellent customer service recovery and ensure that everything is swee swee.

not only is Alex (sales person) knowledgeable, his delivery man (Joseph) is very attentive to details. Joseph and his colleague were waiting for me patiently for 45 mins!!! *faint* he called but i didn't answer cuz i was in a meeting. yet he still stayed to wait for my arrival. after he told me that if i dun reach in another 15 mins, he would have left. when they were transfering the sofa to my living room, Joseph keep telling his colleague to be careful. then scolded his colleague for not putting my cushion gently on the sofa. *scared scared* i told him to chin chye a bit but he say must treat sofa good good cuz it's going to accompany us for the next few years

right after he left, Alex called to ensure everything is okie. overall :EXCELLENT!!!

Wah sounds like really good service. Sometimes delays cannot be helped since they cannot control the shipping... trouble and bad weather along the way is a problem.. but providing good CS recovery is very impt... Happy for you!! Nice sofa!

sofa + ottoman + FOC stool :P

IMG_0877.jpg

Sofa very nice !

Where you buy ? how muchie ? :P

Hmmm fabric looks like suede material hor ?