rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

the door with lines lor, you go shopping at balestier, you walk past you can see those doors le :D

unless you change tap bah... that will be the best way :D

hmmm....seem like u frequent there?even can remeber the door...hmmm.....hmmm........:P

no doubt I frequent balestier, I work here near there mah :P

Edited by merryman

no doubt I frequent balestier, I work here near there mah :P

u sure??!!!hmm....can remeber hotel door...hmm.....*just joking la*

oh if u work around there....quite near to my place as wellllmy just next to balestier ITE...:P

u sure??!!!hmm....can remeber hotel door...hmm.....*just joking la*

oh if u work around there....quite near to my place as wellllmy just next to balestier ITE...:P

oooo, once in a while, when I walk to boon keen mrt, I will pass by there leh :D

you don't know the doors all very near bus stops meh?! i don't drive leh..

Edited by merryman

hmmm...i also mistaken leh...wonder how come merryman can link that door to those at the sleazy hotels...:P

cuz recently my wife met me at balestier after work and we go look at all the lights, sanitary wares and tiles mah, then she keep saying those places so sleezy, haha... so i remember the term sleezy lor :P

nvm la...better dun explain too much...if not ...we start to think other wise lor...wahahahaha...:P

which part of balestier u working at?:)

nvm la...better dun explain too much...if not ...we start to think other wise lor...wahahahaha...:P

which part of balestier u working at?:)

hahahaha... yalar, BD loves to think otherwise :P

near whampoa area actually :D

how abt frosted only at the middle?

like the body part of the glass?

Lidat will look nice anot? Actually i'm more in favour of clear with decal lah. But my wife thinks it's not a good idea as the clear glass door will be facing a mirror and she feels weird having glass(clear) face glass(reflective) (don't really know what's her worry here lah but let her win lor).

my wife wanted to frost the entire piece of glass for our kitchen door. i told her no, cz ppl on both sides of the door cannot see through very dangerous, so my carpenter initially gave us the idea to put clear lines at eye level. Now that i think about it, doing it this way will only benefit adults, kids won't be able to see, so i was thinking of changing the design to alternate stripes of frosted and clear, something like rierie's door. but now you guys look like hour-rate hotel doors... :bangwall:

haiz...i think it looks like that cuz got way too many lines. think later i go home and remove them. maybe leave 3 lines in the middle and see how..

lolz

anyway, just asking for decals user, do I have to plaster my walls?! What happens if I use them on unplastered walls?!

lolz

anyway, just asking for decals user, do I have to plaster my walls?! What happens if I use them on unplastered walls?!

i think then your decals got "pimples" lor =p

hahahaha... yalar, BD loves to think otherwise :P

near whampoa area actually :D

hmm...that very near my place....:)

For the decal...maybe u just plaster certain walls that u are putting the decal to save on the cost lor...:)