rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 study room - roller blind guest room - curtain guest room - my 2 single and super single bed that can be combined into 1 queen size bed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 my super expensive coffee table - closed open sesame!! Wah, very nice wor, the coffee table. What is the damage done to your pocket for this table? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 my toilet! zoom in version of my vanity top htb's toilet - super guyish Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 MBR curtain - kinda regret now. think it's not nice *sobs* MBR roller blind wardrobe!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 my beloved bookshelve!!! super love it! never ever regretted it MBR - everything plus my **** ex bed to be jumped by kids before i get to sleep on it *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 Wah, very nice wor, the coffee table. What is the damage done to your pocket for this table? 550....heart pain! *PS: do u hear my heart breaking?* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 oohhh everything look nice...where's your toilet and your htb's toilet? your htb's toilet no frills, just as long can use kind... asthetics wise, yours won....the mbr wardrobe very nicely done....guess handover next week no problem.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 550....heart pain! *PS: do u hear my heart breaking?* Hmm... I didn't hear anything, still sound meh? Oops, sorry, just kidding, haha... Yes, indeed is "painful", but it really looks good wor, so just enjoy it 吧!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 oohhh everything look nice...where's your toilet and your htb's toilet? your htb's toilet no frills, just as long can use kind... asthetics wise, yours won....the mbr wardrobe very nicely done....guess handover next week no problem.... thanks my dear~~ both of our toilets are side by side at the corridor area..muahahahhha!!! of cuz i muz win my htb's toilet. tsk tsk..toilet is IMPT leh... HO ar...provided he do my electrical, wall and floor rectification properly..mm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 Hmm... I didn't hear anything, still sound meh? Oops, sorry, just kidding, haha... Yes, indeed is "painful", but it really looks good wor, so just enjoy it 吧!! skyblue!!! *hurt* yea...going to make full use of it. that will be our working table, dining table and my qiao jiao (put my leg) table. hahahaha!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 electrical not done in the earlier stages? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 very nice leh! Don't heartache about the bed 'cos if you want a family in a few years time, its better to believe in this kind of custom de. Better than nothing. After all, even Zoe Tay the ah jie's bed brought luck to mark lee's wife kekeke. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 electrical not done in the earlier stages? yea..it was done in the earlier stages. but but but.....cuz my chandelier came in later, he hasn't put the dimmer for me. and one of the light bulbs not working also...muz get Eric to help me settle it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 very nice leh! Don't heartache about the bed 'cos if you want a family in a few years time, its better to believe in this kind of custom de. Better than nothing. After all, even Zoe Tay the ah jie's bed brought luck to mark lee's wife kekeke. thanks bunbun! oh? what happened? how come ah jie's bed brought luck to mark lee's wife? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 hey!!!everything is very nice lah,don feels heart pain for the money,its all worth it!too bad u can enjoy it half year later!haha hahahhaha..thanks thanks! u miss us so much that u even "visit" us when u are in bkk? hows everything there? eat, massage, shop?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites