rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

high end diamonds????? *eyes open big big* htb got mention he wants to upgrade my diamond ring...info info pls!

okok...i recommend u...YEAH!!!Just love the thought of BURINING BIG BIG HOLE in yr HTB pocket!!YEAH!!!! :P when u need it....i sure can give u top grade de...

i just got my bling this year...u shld have said earlier mah *sulking*

aiyah u dunno women ahhh? if really wanna buy hor no see also will buy de.

Hear also can buy, like many moons back in F4 thread, we never "see" the wii set mah but all "hear" liao wanna buy. I am one of the victims as well :x

with F4 highly motivating and strong encouragement in those post....nowsday see also is a very dangerous action liao. ;x

aiyah u dunno women ahhh? if really wanna buy hor no see also will buy de.

Hear also can buy, like many moons back in F4 thread, we never "see" the wii set mah but all "hear" liao wanna buy. I am one of the victims as well :x

with F4 highly motivating and strong encouragement in those post....nowsday see also is a very dangerous action liao. ;x

i motivates the men to work harder...women these days also catching up hor... :P

ivy, dun mention me...*whispers* later he will say i always tempt ppl...shhh *fingers on your lips*

ohh ok :x

i continue to count my sheeps. 1 baa baa black sheep, 1 baa baa black sheep... *yawns*

ohh ok :x

i continue to count my sheeps. 1 baa baa black sheep, 1 baa baa black sheep... *yawns*

u dun act blur hor...u dont think i dunno lor...after 1 is 2 hor.....dont try to act liao.....:P

upgrade!

rierie, he'll kill me then u will read in the papers "Husband killed wife after requesting to uograde her bling...this tragedy happens in pasir ris"

cannot lah...next i want to upgrade car...so everything on hold first :x

sean, ask u, Burberry got include kids stuff? Kids 21 have?

If have I give u my shopping list once I go see see what I want over the weekend :P

GSS just over...then we start discussion over shopping....must be too rich liao.......

must include me in lei for all the discount lobangs....i also want to :dribble:

*whispering to BD* wonder if the fan gonna be fat, thin, tall, short or AUNTY?!!

GSS just over...then we start discussion over shopping....must be too rich liao.......

must include me in lei for all the discount lobangs....i also want to :dribble:

*whispering to BD* wonder if the fan gonna be fat, thin, tall, short or AUNTY?!!

*whispering to all: shd be an aunty who is fat at the bottom with short legs but have a thin upper body yet tell. make sense?*