rierie 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 finally! my chandelier!!! without lights on with lights on the zoom in version of my shoe cabinet's light section Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 hahaha...me also shy leh..but still bu yao lian. hahahaha..yea..that model looks very cool. let me know after u try it okie? errr...i didn't know that new fridge need to clean one wor..how to clean uh? ..... Actually, by cleaning, it is like "washing" the interior with a wet cloth. This is what I gathered from the delivery guys. They also said that after cleaning, open all the doors to "air" it for 2 hours first, before you eventually turn on the power to use it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 wow the light in your shoe cabinet very nice! what are you going to put there for display? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 wow shoe cabinets got lights!!!! chio. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 the shoe cabinet is swee!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2009 Actually, by cleaning, it is like "washing" the interior with a wet cloth. This is what I gathered from the delivery guys. They also said that after cleaning, open all the doors to "air" it for 2 hours first, before you eventually turn on the power to use it. mmm..okie..will take note! Thanks! wow the light in your shoe cabinet very nice! what are you going to put there for display? wow shoe cabinets got lights!!!! chio. the shoe cabinet is swee!!! hey guys..thanks for the compliment! As for to put what for display…really have no idea. Cuz it’s near to the main door..worried that got ppl steal from us. Any suggestions? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2009 the shoe cabinet looke great...kind of regretted i never do the lighting there...will bring out the display stuff... your lights look so grand.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2009 the shoe cabinet looke great...kind of regretted i never do the lighting there...will bring out the display stuff... your lights look so grand.... hee..thanks! if u want, can get ur contractor to do it for u. shdn't be too troublesome Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 (edited) today - busy busy went to guy77's house. and met bbron for the first time! woah...bbron really have alot of good advise. sharp eyes too the minute i reach my place, we see the curtain rail ppl in front of our house. feel so pai seh..as they start to install the railings, htb and i met up with the curtain lady and Eric to discuss about the bedboard cushion thingy. mm..chose a cream colour. they decided so fast that i didn't have a chance to whip out my camera. after that, my friend's colleague came by to my house. feel so happy for her! she's going to start reno soon hopefully she'll be able to get a contractor that she wants after my friend's colleague, came my bro's friends and htb's friends. hahahah..feel like an open house. so happy to see so many ppl in our house. hahaha..yeah..i'm those type who like to have a lot of ppl then coffee table, bed from slumberland and tv came. quite disappointed that the sofa and ottoman didn't come as promised. Alex (from SY living) was so apologetic that he promise the sofa will definitely come next sat and he offered to give us a stool FOC. mm..seeing that he's so apologetic and give something additional to us (w/o us asking) in return, we said okie. hopefully this won't happen next sat *keeping my fingers crossed* then came my parents and my relatives. quite pissed off. why? cuz initially htb and i wanted to spend the afternoon looking for defects and clean up a bit. then these relatives came and we could do nth. in the end, i took the magic clean "holder" and started to fiddle with it then they realised it's time to leave. mmm..was i too obvious? i dun care..who tell them to come without telling us Edited June 27, 2009 by rierie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 yah!Nice to meet you today! Sometimes by visiting someone's house,do give us some idea and we can shares our experience in reno too. The rounded edge console is quite nice and i can confirm doing it for my MBR hee...yeah! totally agree. just now when i reach back my new house, i immediately went to check for the hole in the kitchen. luckily u mentioned that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 i think u scare xiao qiang hor? did u try the tofu signature dish from the coffeeshop?! so,when are u moving in? eh??? how u know? wa biang..i super scared of xiao qiang de! tried the tofu signature dish just now..but hor..not nice. maybe wrong coffeeshop. will go and try the other coffeeshop on monday..mm... me moving in in nov but htb moving in mid july..why why? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 huh?different date? the one i tried one is block 11,all the way to the right side,nearer to the CC one,the zi char is at the fight side corner one,alot of cook there. they have picture menu and one of the picture is the signature tofu lei! i had it last year thou,and its recommended by the staffs there lei! i donno which coffee shop u go. i went to the one opp my house. mmmmmmmm...okie!!!! thats it. i'm going to explore that place on monday. die die also muz try! different date cuz only getting married in nov mah..dad dun allow me to stay there till i get married. so, get my htb to stay there first Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 can see cannot stay...must be very hard on you..just like seeing a plate of nice cusine..but cannot eat. keke.. yea!! it's like seeing a super nice muffin and can't eat it. haiz... really like my house a lot. see no touch *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 thanks for dropping rierie. when ur house is ready, would also like to drop by to visit if i am free. the xiao qiang thing is scary lor. though i am not scared of them, seeing them running around not happy. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 thanks for dropping rierie. when ur house is ready, would also like to drop by to visit if i am free. the xiao qiang thing is scary lor. though i am not scared of them, seeing them running around not happy. haha hehehe...my house ar...anytime when u are free. just drop by hahahah..yea..me super scared of mr small strong (xiao qiang). just now i even went to make sure that the tile fits the hole properly. make sure that there's no way for mr small strong to come into my house from there. muahahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites