rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

dun be like that la Storm Kor Kor....u dun pass me wait Pd will :jail::fire::fire::fire::curse::curse:8|8|8|:furious::furious::angry2::angry2: ......i lagi worst......

wah kao eh... i didn't even know RT got so expressive with the emoticons :o

Ivy, you think that's a suitable punishment? =p

Ivy, you :~ think that's a suitable punishment? =p

u must knw the situation i am in...not as rosy as what u all thought lor..... :~:~:~

*whisper to PD* Dear that not what i am trying to imply....but just want to get the books okie...bo bian...:P

u must knw the situation i am in...not as rosy as what u all thought lor..... :~:~:~

*whisper to PD* Dear that not what i am trying to imply....but just want to get the books okie...bo bian...:P

give u one page or one book, then u less headache what, just look and decide, good lor, ivy making ur life easier for u leh..

ok lah...can keep lamitak, seng lee and EDL...and also jennings if it has been added on then the rest pass u? i good bo??? hehe...

hehehe...of cos u good la....u my favourite liao....bt yrs is diff frm Storm de rite?:)

Ivy, you think that's a suitable punishment? =p

yes yes storm!! you are the best!!

BD aiyah no need to crack your head and waste PD's shopping time to choose laminate lah. just leave it to me lor! i choose for u!!! I happen to like hot pink for now!!! :notti:

hehehe...of cos u good la....u my favourite liao....bt yrs is diff frm Storm de rite?:)

i pass to ivy de...storm got from ivy...wat do u think? :notti:

BD aiyah no need to crack your head and waste PD's shopping time to choose laminate lah. just leave it to me lor! i choose for u!!! I happen to like hot pink for now!!! :notti:

talking about laminates, ID recommended white leh, don't ask me exactly what white I also don't know... what color would be nice for cabinet huh if my wall for cabinet is going to be zing of nippon paint (looks like bright yellow)

Ivy...i always treat u well de hor....u cannot like that treat me lor...... :bow::bow::bow:

treat u so nice what. special treatment leh! help u secure ah wei help u choose laminate! this kind of friend go where to find???

that y cannot find...also dun want to find....:P

hor hor u say onr hor!! ok lor dun regret lor :furious: