rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

orrr. i go ask them lor. b_d see, you "zuo nie tai duo le". I very guai, listen to my "en ren" one ok? so sooooooorrrrry le ... =p

wah...that how u all treat me lor..... :~:~:~

i need liao cos i want to see n decide liao...my carpentry will be up next liao ma...

wah...that how u all treat me lor..... :~:~:~

i need liao cos i want to see n decide liao...my carpentry will be up next liao ma...

eh...dun cry lah...u be good and play your tree role this sat...dun fight for pool, dun ask for foam party, dun ask for a room and i tink ivy and storm will kelian u a bit and pass ONE book of the laminates ya ;) guai hor...dun drama k???

Edited by familyof4

eh...dun cry lah...u be good and play your tree role this sat...dun fight for pool, ask for foam party, dun ask for a room and i tink ivy and storm will kelian u a bit and oassu ONE book of the laminates ya ;) guai hor...dun drama k???

ah soon doesn't show u all or just pass it around?! curious...

he has...but since we alrdy network here...it'll be much faster to pass around rather then waiting since it has been passed around before my time le :)

everything belongs to ah soon. if return to him and wait to get from him dunno must wait how long. sooo we all very co-operative de, just self pass here and there. faster.

Uncle is sibuay forgetful/absentminded one. Ask from him, will need to chase for many many days before he remember to pass to you. And even if he does remember, he will bring one book nia >_<"

Edited by stormcontrol

eh...dun cry lah...u be good and play your tree role this sat...dun fight for pool, dun ask for foam party, dun ask for a room and i tink ivy and storm will kelian u a bit and pass ONE book of the laminates ya ;) guai hor...dun drama k???

wah!!!just ONE lor...me compromise so many things...then just got 1 book...where got fair la!!!!!

Storm Kor Kor!!dun like that la.... :bow::bow::bow:

aiyo, dun lidat lar. I get goose pimples liao. Cannot lar. I afraid of 8| from jie jie =p

Don't skip the chain of command ok? =p

Edited by stormcontrol

wah!!!just ONE lor...me compromise so many things...then just got 1 book...where got fair la!!!!!

one book has many pages liao lor, i tot at first is one page for u nia...

aiyo, dun lidat lar. I get goose pimples liao. Cannot lar. I afraid of 8| from jie jie =p

Don't skip the chain of command ok? =p

dun be like that la Storm Kor Kor....u dun pass me wait Pd will :jail::fire::fire::fire::curse::curse:8|8|8|:furious::furious::angry2::angry2: ......i lagi worst......