blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Hi Rierie, thanks for hosting us today....sorry that we were that so long..hope din take up too much of yr time.....m cos storm not there n yr hubby ard...so no chance to ....wahahaha Hopeless, Better give Poh something he like to "sweeten" him for the shock.....sure he will do anything for u de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 wow!!!your place really nice lei!!!so big!!!! Thanks for inviting us! Eh.. u were there meh? i bo c u de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 thanks rierie!! and sorry i gotta leave first cos gotta go help my cousin check her carpentry works. dun go back to the wrong home since ur neighbours are very eager to replicate what u have hahahahha so how the QC ley? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Hi rierie, thanks for your great hosting at your new place! It's also nice to get to know more new people from RT. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 so how the QC ley? aiyah kanna play out lah... the carpentry not completed yet. my cousin called ah wei and the conversation goes like this : C : eh my things up already ah wei : yes yes up already so my cousin called me say ok all up already can go and see.... sicali go there hor where got all up!! still doing lah.... so only got a bit to see.. but from what i see hor the workmanship is so much better than mine lor!!! different bunch of workers and I can't really find much fault lor..... so now i buay balance liao ok! by the way when cousin ask things all up? she meant to ask whether the carpentry all completed. when ah wei replied yes all up he meant that all the bits and pieces of woodwork are all up at her place already.. he didn't mean that the works are completed.... arghhhh one chicken one duck.......... make me lost my way in sengkang somemore.. know how to go there don't know how to come out of sengkang........ pui pui!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 aiyah kanna play out lah... the carpentry not completed yet. my cousin called ah wei and the conversation goes like this : C : eh my things up already ah wei : yes yes up already so my cousin called me say ok all up already can go and see.... sicali go there hor where got all up!! still doing lah.... so only got a bit to see.. but from what i see hor the workmanship is so much better than mine lor!!! different bunch of workers and I can't really find much fault lor..... so now i buay balance liao ok! by the way when cousin ask things all up? she meant to ask whether the carpentry all completed. when ah wei replied yes all up he meant that all the bits and pieces of woodwork are all up at her place already.. he didn't mean that the works are completed.... arghhhh one chicken one duck.......... make me lost my way in sengkang somemore.. know how to go there don't know how to come out of sengkang........ pui pui!! aiyo...dun anyhow pui hor....wait kenna "or gong " lor...Yee!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 aiyo...dun anyhow pui hor....wait kenna "or gong " lor...Yee!!!!! ok i use plastic bag Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 F4 : haiz.. long story.. we were talking mah.. then i told them i got 14ft wardrobe.. then 1 thing lead to another.. and we realised.. 14ft is NOT ENOUGH!!! This time chiam liaoz.. dunno how to break the news to poh that i might need more wardrobe space.. lol.. BD : Just now hor.. went down to his place to help drive some stuff over.. yeak says he needs them there i think.. then i kinda break abit of the news to him.. he just said.. huh.. no enough.. then too bad.. WAHHHHHHHH... qi si wo le!!! then i open wardrobe and stared at it for very long.. i think.. some stuff.. maybe can leave it here at my old place lo.. like my bowling tournaments jerseys.. the bowling " skirts" .. etc lo.. i kinda stop bowling liaoz mah.. hmm.. then maybe like wat rierie says.. clothes more than 3 yrs de.. i leave behind.. zzzzzz.... then anytime i want.. can get from here.. i think the idea abt leaving my bags and accessories in the "relax" room sounds good le.. anywayz.. i think most of the time.. my wallet and barang barang will be left there oso.. hehe.. so pack bag easier.. then hor.. i went downstairs to look at another small side cupboard.. still got ALOT of my winter jackets and top coat!!! Precious : nice to meet u too lei!!!! hehehe.. thanks for bringing my glasses hor..^^ .. next time u guys come over my place.. bring all ur glasses k.. wahahahha.. then we can all drink kopi together.. hehehe Merryman : ur wifey very cute .. wahahahahah.. she kept emphasizing .. need to get rid some of my stuff online.. hehe.. i m a hoarder le.. ^^ I guess.. tomolo morning.. poh sending me to work.. lol.. i be sweeter abit.. then i bring this topic up again.. wahahahahaha.. early morning 6am.. he still gong gong.. brain not functioning yet.. wahahahahaahahah.. easier to con!!!!!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 F4 : haiz.. long story.. we were talking mah.. then i told them i got 14ft wardrobe.. then 1 thing lead to another.. and we realised.. 14ft is NOT ENOUGH!!! This time chiam liaoz.. dunno how to break the news to poh that i might need more wardrobe space.. lol.. BD : Just now hor.. went down to his place to help drive some stuff over.. yeak says he needs them there i think.. then i kinda break abit of the news to him.. he just said.. huh.. no enough.. then too bad.. WAHHHHHHHH... qi si wo le!!! then i open wardrobe and stared at it for very long.. i think.. some stuff.. maybe can leave it here at my old place lo.. like my bowling tournaments jerseys.. the bowling " skirts" .. etc lo.. i kinda stop bowling liaoz mah.. hmm.. then maybe like wat rierie says.. clothes more than 3 yrs de.. i leave behind.. zzzzzz.... then anytime i want.. can get from here.. i think the idea abt leaving my bags and accessories in the "relax" room sounds good le.. anywayz.. i think most of the time.. my wallet and barang barang will be left there oso.. hehe.. so pack bag easier.. then hor.. i went downstairs to look at another small side cupboard.. still got ALOT of my winter jackets and top coat!!! Precious : nice to meet u too lei!!!! hehehe.. thanks for bringing my glasses hor..^^ .. next time u guys come over my place.. bring all ur glasses k.. wahahahha.. then we can all drink kopi together.. hehehe Merryman : ur wifey very cute .. wahahahahah.. she kept emphasizing .. need to get rid some of my stuff online.. hehe.. i m a hoarder le.. ^^ I guess.. tomolo morning.. poh sending me to work.. lol.. i be sweeter abit.. then i bring this topic up again.. wahahahahaha.. early morning 6am.. he still gong gong.. brain not functioning yet.. wahahahahaahahah.. easier to con!!!!!!!!!!!! hmmm...that a good plan!!!! ...must "attack" while he gong gong stage.... then ill it be v troublesome just for i always to go home n take?it will be easier to have everything at yr pl(my personal view la) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hopeless, now i wana buy things hor, i put in the kids wardrobe or even my mom's room de...then he dun see i agree with rierie's suggestions leh...i few bags of clothes while packing at my old hse le...so new house not so many things...an excuse to buy more mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 ok...now im really curious. PJ, please tell me the tips... i guess the secret is out in the open liao.... wow!!!your place really nice lei!!!so big!!!! Thanks for inviting us! bbron you were there mei? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 F4 : haiz.. long story.. we were talking mah.. then i told them i got 14ft wardrobe.. then 1 thing lead to another.. and we realised.. 14ft is NOT ENOUGH!!! This time chiam liaoz.. dunno how to break the news to poh that i might need more wardrobe space.. lol.. BD : Just now hor.. went down to his place to help drive some stuff over.. yeak says he needs them there i think.. then i kinda break abit of the news to him.. he just said.. huh.. no enough.. then too bad.. WAHHHHHHHH... qi si wo le!!! then i open wardrobe and stared at it for very long.. i think.. some stuff.. maybe can leave it here at my old place lo.. like my bowling tournaments jerseys.. the bowling " skirts" .. etc lo.. i kinda stop bowling liaoz mah.. hmm.. then maybe like wat rierie says.. clothes more than 3 yrs de.. i leave behind.. zzzzzz.... then anytime i want.. can get from here.. i think the idea abt leaving my bags and accessories in the "relax" room sounds good le.. anywayz.. i think most of the time.. my wallet and barang barang will be left there oso.. hehe.. so pack bag easier.. then hor.. i went downstairs to look at another small side cupboard.. still got ALOT of my winter jackets and top coat!!! Precious : nice to meet u too lei!!!! hehehe.. thanks for bringing my glasses hor..^^ .. next time u guys come over my place.. bring all ur glasses k.. wahahahha.. then we can all drink kopi together.. hehehe Merryman : ur wifey very cute .. wahahahahah.. she kept emphasizing .. need to get rid some of my stuff online.. hehe.. i m a hoarder le.. ^^ I guess.. tomolo morning.. poh sending me to work.. lol.. i be sweeter abit.. then i bring this topic up again.. wahahahahaha.. early morning 6am.. he still gong gong.. brain not functioning yet.. wahahahahaahahah.. easier to con!!!!!!!!!!!! hope ur plan works... haha, i think that's what she will do bah, if she's in ur shoes... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 (edited) hey ALL, thanks for coming to my place today. so happy to see my place full of ppl!! hahahahaha... esp f4's xiao di!!! i was so worried that he'll knock himself. was so shock to see him squirming out from the bottom of the dining chair (my heart almost missed a beat). f4, your son is super super cute and hyper active la..not scared of strangers somemore. good!!! bd!! i saw what u did with f4's xiao di on my bed hor..u FORCED him to roll onto it while he was playing with the plastic cover. hahahahahahha!!! hopeless, ur this nick ar...good one! think better take pics and illustrate him (and to us, if possible) haiz..this htb of mine ar..cannot make it. halfway say good bye to me and went to do PR. i almost fainted on the spot. and as what BD said, his life also quite long uh..hahahhaaahha!!! bbron, were u there? did i miss out u??? *blur* red devil - think i heard news saying that there'll be a typhoon (or sth like that) in Guangzhou on sat or sun. u be careful there yar.. Really big thanks to all of you!!! Edited July 18, 2009 by rierie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 taoyan i also missed out on all the fun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Huh!?u also didnt go ah!? charm lah,later they said we din go and go kai kai somewhere else! More juicy gossip!!! u kns ah! i also never think of that!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites