merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 really? mm...lagi worse. time to go exercise le haha, you just need to eat smaller portions of each... i binge when i'm stressed, so ... haiz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 wahhhh ur appetite so super good lor. for today hor i just ate 1) 1 tuna bread + kopi = breakfast 2) steam chicken rice + jasmine green tea = lunch 3) small potion of rice + vege + chicken = dinner 4) 1 egg tart = supper today forget to take tea break -_- problem is...i everyday also eat that much. haiz.. different la..u haven't recover fully mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 problem is...i everyday also eat that much. haiz.. different la..u haven't recover fully mah i wish i can continue to eat just this little!! i upgraded from S size to M size ever since my no.2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Rierie!!! Thank u for hosting us today nice place u have got there and I can see ur Hubby can really PR well especially witht he aunties and uncles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Rierie.. thanks for letting us "mess" up ur place!!! ^^ .. i wish our place oso as nice as urs le.. lol.. and thanks the rest for the tips.. hehe.. will find a very very good opportunity to talk to poh.. whahaahahahah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Rierie.. thanks for letting us "mess" up ur place!!! ^^ .. i wish our place oso as nice as urs le.. lol.. and thanks the rest for the tips.. hehe.. will find a very very good opportunity to talk to poh.. whahaahahahah.. wat tips huh?? u guys talking abt shopping spree and i missed it leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 rierie!!! thanks for hosting us today....really enjoyed the stay there and the talk.....hope to meet up real soon.... hopeless!!! I wish you GOOD LUCK!!!! nice to meet you lei....i'm sure Poh will think of something la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 thanks rierie!! and sorry i gotta leave first cos gotta go help my cousin check her carpentry works. dun go back to the wrong home since ur neighbours are very eager to replicate what u have hahahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Yo neighbour. Thank for hosting ya. Sorry as I need to make a move early cause getting "high" with my medicine and need to go home pack my lugagge. Nice place you have. And ops! Forget to greet those in the house goodbye...paiseh...a bit "gong gong" effect. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 F4>>i'm sure you'll enjoy the "tips" we shared with her......and her conquests over the years!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 F4>>i'm sure you'll enjoy the "tips" we shared with her......and her conquests over the years!!!! can share mah? will poh read this???hmm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 can share mah? will poh read this???hmm... hahahhaha, can't imagine if Poh reading now.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Rierie, you look really familiar to me lor... even your hubby also a bit... anyway, thanks for buying the snacks for us o... sorry we can't finish them... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hahahhaha, can't imagine if Poh reading now.... ok...now im really curious. PJ, please tell me the tips... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 can share mah? will poh read this???hmm... hahahaha... I can never imagine what I heard today wor... wonder if my friend who was an ex-stewardess has the same things... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites