rierie

Dd And Rr 's Love Nest

high but still wait?! hmmm... brings me fear to my future tasks...

uh? wait what?

IVY i just mentioned in my FB that i wanna eat lesser then now u say u eating egg tart!!! *faint*

uh? wait what?

IVY i just mentioned in my FB that i wanna eat lesser then now u say u eating egg tart!!! *faint*

tot u said u wait till ur neck long?!

2 of you very cute.....let him do la.... mine cousin's wifey also same thing....hubby also complaining about wife not doing housework well (she so cute also say so big 1st time do housework) , in the end hubby bought an i robot for her....scold is scold but in the end 心疼still help out.....

uh? wait what?

how to find you in FB?

uh? wait what?

ohhh :x sollie. hungry leh... i have been eating lesser for the past 1 week cos not completely well yet.

haiz...envy u leh...

i eat until my boss came over and shake his head. he told the entire team that if anyone hungry, just go to my seat. sure got things to eat *faint*

Edited by rierie

haiz...envy u leh...

i eat until my boss came over and shake his head. he told the entire team that if anyone hungry, just go to my seat. sure got things to eat *faint*

huh i sick u envy me ahh??

i was like that when i was preggie. Very suay that time, everytime i snack my CEO will walk past, one day he buay tahan he nagged... ask me how come everytime he walked pass i am munching unhealthy stuffs like chocolate, potato chips etc etc :P

huh i sick u envy me ahh??

i was like that when i was preggie. Very suay that time, everytime i snack my CEO will walk past, one day he buay tahan he nagged... ask me how come everytime he walked pass i am munching unhealthy stuffs like chocolate, potato chips etc etc :P

same!!!! but hor..i not pregnant leh..

oh :o maybe...

no la! choy!!!!!

i always eat slightly more than my friends. give u example la...for example today..i ate..

1. 4 slices of bread plus nutella

2. some biscuits

3. some tim tam

4. 2 packets of oatmeal

5. chicken rice

6. blt sandwich

7. teppanyaki

haiz...

no la! choy!!!!!

i always eat slightly more than my friends. give u example la...for example today..i ate..

2. some biscuits

3. some tim tam

4. 2 packets of oatmeal

5. chicken rice

6. blt sandwich

7. teppanyaki

haiz...

ok mah... a lot meh?!

no la! choy!!!!!

2. some biscuits

3. some tim tam

4. 2 packets of oatmeal

5. chicken rice

6. blt sandwich

7. teppanyaki

haiz...

wahhhh ur appetite so super good lor. for today hor i just ate

1) 1 tuna bread + kopi = breakfast

2) steam chicken rice + jasmine green tea = lunch

3) small potion of rice + vege + chicken = dinner